Rodeway Inn Hammonton

Rodeway Inn Hammonton

Rodeway Inn Hammonton Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
524 Route 73
Hammonton, NJ 08037

Hotel Guest Rating for Rodeway Inn Hammonton in Hammonton

# 2 of 3 hotels in Hammonton
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rodeway Inn Hammonton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Hammonton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rodeway Inn Hammonton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Don from Pittsburgh, PA
October 23, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
EASY ACCESS OFF OF MAIN ROAD,PARKING IN FRONT OF ROOM,FLAT SCREEN HD TV,
LIMITED TV STATIONS
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Derry, NH
October 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
The room was clean
The manager misled me on how much an additional night would cost, and then I was stuck paying it. The property (Front + the land) is in dire need of upgrade. No breakfast.

Not enough vending machines. Sandpaper for toilet paper,.

Kaitlynn from Pitman, NJ
October 3, 2014
10.0
I really enjoyed the flat screen tv and the staff was really friendly!
I think the bathroom could use some updating but was still very clean.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jack from Chattanooga, TN
September 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Price
Room did not get made up 2 of the 5 days even when requested. Water pressure was very poor.

I willnot stay there again. Very disappointed at overall experience.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Canonsburg, PA
September 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
Exactly what I needed, cheap, friendly, clean.
Nope

A little in the middle of nowhere, but an easy drive, only an hour away from Wildwood.

Solo Traveler
James from Alpharetta, GA
August 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
It was a last resort for staying affordably 25 miles or so away from Atlantic City on a weekend. Also, Hammonton had a couple of good restaurants I would not have found otherwise. Location is convenient to the AC expressway, but figuring out the back road
Wifi signal was not strong enough for the rooms. I had to use from my car. Place is also a bit lived-in but I've seen worse.

Basic, simple, 2-level, near expressway exit but even further inland than Hammonton (more like Winslow)

Couple
Joel from Williamstown, NJ
August 26, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Shawn from Lehighton, PA
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Cheap
No

Friendly staff Cheap rate Not to far from the boardwalk

Couple
Freddie from Brooklyn, NY
August 6, 2014
Couple
9.0
clean, microwave, oven,
too narrow closet without door. ottoman chair is kind of ichy at random times. need to check for bedbugs very important.

staff are friendly.

Couple
Ping from Depew, NY
August 6, 2014
Couple
1.0
Have lots bedbug,bedbug.......
My wife get bedbug in room 110# at 08/03/14 at 2:00am.

The Bedbug a lots are in the room.

Reviews of Rodeway Inn Hammonton
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Hammonton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.