Rodeway Inn Greenwood

Rodeway Inn Greenwood

Rodeway Inn Greenwood Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.6/10
401 Hwy 82 West
Greenwood, MS 38930

Hotel Guest Rating for Rodeway Inn Greenwood in Greenwood

# 4 of 7 hotels in Greenwood
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rodeway Inn Greenwood
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Greenwood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rodeway Inn Greenwood

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Mt Vernon, OR
July 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Friendly desk staff
This was the dirtiest hotel room we have ever seen. The room smelled like dog poop, hairs and garbage on the bathroom floor, dirty towels re-hung and bed sheets looked like they had been slept in. Breakfast was bagels and dry oatmeal.
Angela from South Bend, IN
May 3, 2016
5.0
Nothing
The room was nothing like they said it would be.
Jerry from San Diego, CA
April 3, 2016
1.0
The hotel staff was very unfriendly and not at all helpful. They appeared to be preoccupied with talking on their cell phones..It took me over 30 minutes to get a room, key didn't work, one bed instead of the two beds I requested. A horrible experience
Business Traveler
Chasity from Alba, TX
March 4, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
It has pics showing its updated . Wrong! Room was not even clean. Sheets were still dirty
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tulsa, OK
February 15, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
Convenient location, serves purpose for the price
Room appears clean but moved nightstand to reach outlet and quite a bit of trash was found, shower curtain rod was not secured in wall, a light fixture was broken and unusable
Solo Traveler
Eddie from Humboldt, TN
January 16, 2016
Solo Traveler
2.0
The price was reasonable.
The shower curtain was filthy and appeared to needed changing three years ago.
Couple
Elizabeth from Toomsuba, MS
December 15, 2015
Couple
1.0
I really appreciate Hotel Employee and his willingness to provide excellent customer service. He was extremely professional and had a genuine concern for the unsatisfactory report of the room 118.
The room was not clean, the floors were dirty, the microwave was placed by the bathroom sink. The sheets had not been changed and they were dirty. There were Q-Tips and plastic utensils under the bed linen. No phone in the room. I will not be back.
Solo Traveler
Drew Davis from Lillian, AL
November 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
It's old and outdated. It was clean and staff were accommodating. It's what you expect for the price.
Couple
Andrea from Marion, TX
September 8, 2015
Couple
1.0
Absolutely nothing! It was terrible!
Everything! It was unclean, not even swept. Iron burn on the carpet. Sink had cracks all over it. Sheetrock had white patches on it in several places. Smelled old and dirty!! Wouldn't recommend it to anyone!

I thought it was a lower price because of a special; Or I wouldn't have booked it. I didn't want to stay there; but we couldn't have gotten our $ back; which we should !!!!!!!! I couldn't even take my shoes off to walk around. Awful ! But it said 'Renovated Rooms' outside on sign! That's a joke !

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
August 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
close to my destination
false ad^s
Reviews of Rodeway Inn Greenwood
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Greenwood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.