Quality Inn Gillette

Quality Inn Gillette

Quality Inn Gillette Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
409 Butler Spaeth Road
Gillette, WY 82716

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Gillette in Gillette

# 8 of 19 hotels in Gillette
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Gillette
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Gillette
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Gillette

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arvada, CO
September 11, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
It caught fire and the owners were not helpful in getting my stuff back.

It is now closed until further notice.

Bamapada from Mount Prospect, IL
September 9, 2014
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sioux Falls, SD
August 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was very good for the price
Had to go down some stairs to get to the first floor and since I am handicapped it was a little difficult getting to the room
Couple
David from Casper, WY
June 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location was very convenient! The staff was extremely helpful.
If you like hard beds.this is the place to go. It's like they raised a section of the floor and called it a bed. I think a sunning rock would have been more soft.

Would I go here again? Prolly not. The value was good though.but, I have a bad back and the bed was too hard for me. But, like I said above, the people, service, and location can't be beat.

Solo Traveler
Roberto from Dallas, TX
June 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was great.good service over all
Everything was great no complains

Enough Parking space,the room was great

Solo Traveler
Truman from Custer, SD
February 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Doug from Sioux Center, IA
October 7, 2013
Couple
2.0
cheep
the rooms were in need of repairs, no cover on smoke detectors, dirty bathroom,people smoking in rooms and hallways of no smoking building

hard to find, out of date, close to rail road tracks,smokey I will not go there again

Couple
Ralland from Castle Rock, CO
June 4, 2013
Couple
9.0
The room was comfortable.
The room did not have any Kleenex (tissues) No hair dryer and The coffee maker was in a bad location.

Easy access to I-90 and nearby resturants.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Laramie, WY
May 26, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
This place was a dive, pure and simple. I tried to get out of the reservation but the manager wouldn't give me a refund. The place was dirty, stained, torn up. There was a washer sitting in the hallway in front of our room when we got there.
We didn't feel safe and couldn't wait to leave. I would NEVER stay here or recommend it.
Family Traveling with Teens
Lt from Kemmerer, WY
August 1, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Price and breakfast
Comon areas dirty. Run Down. Didn't have my reservation when I got there. Thank good ness i had the paperwork with me!
Reviews of Quality Inn Gillette
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Gillette
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.