Rodeway Inn Near Home Depot Center

Rodeway Inn Near Home Depot Center

Rodeway Inn Near Home Depot Center Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
15607 South Normandie Avenue
Gardena, CA 90247

Hotel Guest Rating for Rodeway Inn Near Home Depot Center in Gardena

# 3 of 12 hotels in Gardena
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rodeway Inn Near Home Depot Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Near Home Depot Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rodeway Inn Near Home Depot Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Long Beach, CA
August 17, 2015
Couple
8.0
The room look good I can't complain. Free breakfast I love waffle. I defiantly coming back again in future.
No microwave inside room. I guess I need to go downstairs to warm my food but I got lazy middle of night to warm my food.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
August 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The staff is wonderful, always trying their best to help make sure your stay is good. The location is near a shopping center with groceries and restaurants. The rooms are big,(albeit a bit old and worn) and beds are comfortable with good towels and linens
For the star level of the hotel it met my expectations. If you are expecting luxury, this is not the place.
Couple
Deanna from Los Angeles, CA
July 9, 2015
Couple
7.0
Clean and quiet. Comfortable beds
Nothing
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Auburn, WA
May 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
no computer for guest to use
Solo Traveler
Riccarlo from Los Angeles, CA
February 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Staff was friendly and professional. Breakfast offers make your own waffles
No microwaves or sitting areas outside of the room
Business Traveler
Jaxson from Washington, UT
September 23, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

I was exspecting a 1 star hotel but my room well exceeded a 1 star. It had a nice bed and sheets, the pillows were comfy, plenty of programs on TV, the towels weren't scratchy. If it was me I would have rated it 2 or 2 1/2 star I will be back.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Manhattan Beach, CA
August 19, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Manhattan Beach, CA
July 26, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Close to freeway.
Air conditioner did not work. Towels were damp, and poorly laundered.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
May 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
the room was alot nicer than what was online
the tv should have been upgraded
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Smyrna, TN
July 18, 2013
Solo Traveler
5.0
the location
The pool was not clean

the location was nice. The room was okay for the price but pool was not clean. overall i would say it was 4.5/10.

Reviews of Rodeway Inn Near Home Depot Center
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Near Home Depot Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.