Rodeway Inn Gardena

Rodeway Inn Gardena in Gardena

Rodeway Inn Gardena

Rodeway Inn Gardena Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.6/10
15607 South Normandie Avenue
Gardena, CA 90247

Hotel Guest Rating for Rodeway Inn Gardena in Gardena

# 11 of 13 hotels in Gardena
Based on 12 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rodeway Inn Gardena
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Gardena
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rodeway Inn Gardena

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Jaxson from Washington, UT
September 23, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

I was exspecting a 1 star hotel but my room well exceeded a 1 star. It had a nice bed and sheets, the pillows were comfy, plenty of programs on TV, the towels weren't scratchy. If it was me I would have rated it 2 or 2 1/2 star I will be back.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Manhattan Beach, CA
August 19, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Manhattan Beach, CA
July 26, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Close to freeway.
Air conditioner did not work. Towels were damp, and poorly laundered.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
May 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
the room was alot nicer than what was online
the tv should have been upgraded
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Smyrna, TN
July 18, 2013
Solo Traveler
5.0
the location
The pool was not clean

the location was nice. The room was okay for the price but pool was not clean. overall i would say it was 4.5/10.

Couple
Eric from Las Vegas, NV
May 31, 2011
Couple
6.0
It is 2 blocks from the Hustler Casino. Staff was helpful with directions.
Furnishing in room were worn and dated. Hotel seemed essentially empty yet they gave us the one room on the main street.

Room was functional but dated. Clean. Older TV with no instructions for non matching remote. Breakfast till 11 was cleaned up and gone when we came down at 10:30. High speed internet was no speed internet.

Solo Traveler
Lisa from Guadalupe, AZ
March 10, 2011
Solo Traveler
9.0
The staff was friendly and very helpful.
Bathroom & sink were old.

Bathrooms and sink area were pretty worn and old. Overall the place was clean and quiet. Staff was excellent as far as being friendly & helpful especially when moving us to another room. Problems with bath tub which were resolved within 5 minutes.

Reviews of Rodeway Inn Gardena
(1 - 7 of 7 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Gardena
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg