Rodeway Inn Gallup

Rodeway Inn Gallup

Rodeway Inn Gallup Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.6/10
1709 West Highway 66
Gallup, NM 87301

Hotel Guest Rating for Rodeway Inn Gallup in Gallup

# 18 of 26 hotels in Gallup
Based on 33 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rodeway Inn Gallup
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Gallup
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rodeway Inn Gallup

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
January 26, 2016
Business Traveler
4.0
Good price when traveling on a budget. Comfortable bed.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gallup, NM
January 15, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Sharon from Norwalk, CT
December 27, 2015
Senior Travelers
5.0
Easy to find. Ground floor rooms, very large, clean, good wifi.
It is a block from the train tracks and every 10 minutes a freight train came through, even in the middle of the night.The breakfast was adequate, but the bread had mold on the crust and jellies were old and dry.
Bobby from Fontana, CA
December 1, 2015
7.0
low price
no restaurants within walking distance
David from Albuquerque, NM
October 20, 2015
5.0
The staff was very friendly
A little dated.... older Motor Lodge type hotel

Again I can't say enough about the staff they were very friendly nice accommodating and helpful... You can't ask for more than that

Solo Traveler
Robert from Apache Junction, AZ
August 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
a confrontation between 3 to 4 people occured about 2:15 am which woke me up. They werevery close to my vehicle and trailer shoving each other around. I waited for the people to leave then grabe my luggage and left. As I left 3 cops show up.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Pueblo, CO
August 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
MMJ friendly, allowed by the pool.
Out of ice
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tempe, AZ
July 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
Easy check in. Fair price.
No deadbolt lock. Heard the trains a lot.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kayenta, AZ
April 20, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
Nothing in particular.
Old beds. Sheets didn't look changed. TV had snowy reception even though it was DirecTv. Bathroom was horrible. Door locks seemed busted.
Verified Hotel Guest from Flagstaff, AZ
September 12, 2014
6.0
It was cheap.
Needs remodeling.

It was decent but very old.

Reviews of Rodeway Inn Gallup
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Gallup
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.