Rodeway Inn Gallup

Rodeway Inn Gallup in Gallup

Rodeway Inn Gallup

Rodeway Inn Gallup Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.5/10
1709 West Highway 66
Gallup, NM 87301

Hotel Guest Rating for Rodeway Inn Gallup in Gallup

# 11 of 22 hotels in Gallup
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rodeway Inn Gallup
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Gallup
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rodeway Inn Gallup

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Regina from North Las Vegas, NV
August 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
there was NO air conditioning. The room had a fan to use. The windows didn't lock. The screen was partially ripped out of my bathroom window. Train tracks across the street, heard train whistle all night long. Would never be back to this hotel.
Solo Traveler
Jarrod from Conroe, TX
June 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
The air conditioning did not work, nor did the fan they provided because they were aware of the problem. The shower only provided about 30 seconds of lukewarm water, then it was all ice cold.

In addition to those issues, the sign in the lobby stated that breakfast would begin at 6AM, but at 6AM the lobby was empty, both of breakfast and employees. When an employee was found, she lazily began bringing the food out. I instead left and patronized the local McDonald's; they were quite happy to have my business.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gilbert, AZ
May 28, 2014
Couple
1.0
nothing good
I like nothing there

bad service, dirty room, dangerous area, never stay there again, need to be taken off from bidding website

Business Traveler
Xun from Guangzhou, China
May 23, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Andrew from Albuquerque, NM
May 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
LOCATION, LOCATION
NOTHING

VERY NICE AND VERY NICE EMPLOYEES

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Royal Oaks, CA
April 12, 2014
Couple
7.0
Staff members were very nice.
Guests were loud, but that has nothing to do with the hotel other than it is right next to the freeway, so you will get guests who are driving and stopped for the night before getting back on the road.

This hotel is right on Route 66, so you have mostly guests who are too tired to drive and stay overnight before moving on. There was a breakfast, but it is coffee and doughnuts, not much more. This is not a hotel to stay for a vacation. Since we were only staying for the night, it worked for us.

Family Traveling with Teens
Dean from Canon City, CO
March 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Cheap
Breakfast was supposed to be served from 6-9 am in the lobby. The door to the lobby was still locked when we left at 8:30 am.

The bed was ancient but adequate. There was not even an alarm clock. The train noise was incessant. The promised breakfast does not exist. The owner did not like that I had 'booked online'.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Crystal, MN
December 1, 2013
Couple
5.0
Bed was comfortable and gave a good nights sleep. Could park right by the door.
Not the cleanest room and office area was very dirty.
Solo Traveler
Robert from Golden Valley, AZ
September 11, 2013
Solo Traveler
2.0
The hotel had undesirables being run out by the staff and a vacant lot next door full of alcohol bottles and other debris.

This wasn't the worst place I've stayed, but it's down there! I wouldn't recommend it to anyone.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hutchinson, KS
August 20, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nothing Was Good. We Slept With The Lights On, We Didn't Didn't Want Anything Too Crawl ON Us! Shower Shoes Were Needed And Room Had A Horrible SMell Good Thing I Travel With Lysol. Ad Offered Contenital Breakfast It Was Day Old DoughnutS & Bread
Coffee Was TAsted Like Water bad Location Dangerous Area......It Should Never Be On Any Bidding - Files

It WasThe Worst Nightmare Too Have Stayed There Please Remove It From Any Priceline Bidding Tell OtherS And Bidding Web Sites Too Remove This Listing.

Reviews of Rodeway Inn Gallup
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Gallup
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg