Quality Inn Fort Payne

Quality Inn Fort Payne

Quality Inn Fort Payne Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
102 Drinkard Drive Northwest
Fort Payne, AL 35967

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Fort Payne in Fort Payne

# 3 of 5 hotels in Fort Payne
Based on 9 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Fort Payne
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Fort Payne
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Fort Payne

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Larwrenceburg, TN
July 13, 2015
Couple
8.0
It was in a quiet location. The staff was nice and immediately fixed the only problem we had.
The bed spread had red stains in several places but we went to the desk and they immediately moved us no questions.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Marietta, GA
June 18, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
The carpeting in the room was very pretty, the beds were comfortable, as were the pillows. I liked having a refrigerator. It was fun to have the pool to cool off in in the evening.
My GPS had trouble finding it.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellevue, MI
January 20, 2015
Couple
6.0
It was clean and appeared new. Comfy bed.
We asked to be put somewhere quiet, they said they could do that. There were only 7 cars in the parking lot and we still ended up with LOUD neighbors, above the lobby... the lights from the hotel exterior made it IMPOSSIBLE to get the room dark.

It smelled really strong of spices. Everywhere in the hotel it smelled like someone was cooking Indian food. It was very clean but the smell was almost over powering. The walls seem very thin, you can hear conversations and... other noises.... from the rooms around you. We did not get to sleep until 2am because of all the noise.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Daniel from Elizabethton, TN
November 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Maggie from Highland Home, AL
October 21, 2014
Couple
7.0
LOcation was great, bed was excellent, beautiful view
There was a strong smell of food in the hall, and seeped into the room the evening we stayed.I just don't do well with food odor in the place I sleep.

nothing more to say

Verified Hotel Guest from Mcminnville, TN
July 1, 2014
10.0
I liked that it was easy to get to but still far enough off the main road that noise from traffic didn't keep me awake.
One of the staff hovered while I was deciding what I wanted for breakfast.

I enjoyed my stay and plan to stop there again on my next trip to Alabama.

Tony from Bon Aqua, TN
June 17, 2014
6.0
The price was a deciding factor. That and free breakfast and wifi made it a bargain.
It does not have an elevator. The windows would not open. We were breathing the same stale air that had been in there for how many years?
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Edinburg, TX
April 13, 2014
Couple
2.0
No elevator at all. Had an elderly person with me and she almost did not make it up the stairs. This is a one star hotel.

Will not stay at this hotel again. Bath room faucet leaked also.

Reviews of Quality Inn Fort Payne
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Fort Payne
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.