Rodeway Inn Fallbrook

Rodeway Inn Fallbrook

Rodeway Inn Fallbrook Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.5/10
1635 South Mission Road
Fallbrook, CA 92028

Hotel Guest Rating for Rodeway Inn Fallbrook in Fallbrook

# 5 of 9 hotels in Fallbrook
Based on 66 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rodeway Inn Fallbrook
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Fallbrook
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rodeway Inn Fallbrook

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Havasu City, AZ
July 19, 2016
Couple
1.0
The pictures on their website did not match what it looked like in person. Stains on the carpet, food on the floor, hair in the shower, etc. The staff was rude and made us feel uncomfortable. We were put into a room that we didn't book.
Solo Traveler
Greg from El Cajon, CA
June 27, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
I do business about 1 time a month in the Fallbrook area. This Hotel is convenient at a resonable price.
They did not have a key that worked. So i had to go to the desk every time i came back to have someone let me in. I also requested a queen bed. Was told i was upgraded with two full beds. I really wanted a queen bed is what i paid for.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fallbrook, CA
June 17, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Hotel Employee was the best part of my experience: in my opinion fire all the front desk and only keep hotel employee. The best reason to stay at this Roadway Inn.
Roby from Fallbrook, CA
June 4, 2016
9.0
The room was nice and large, and a nice little view. Continental breakfast in the morning is nice also..
No, it delivered what I wanted..
Verified Hotel Guest from Fallbrook, CA
May 19, 2016
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Nathalia from Jacksonville, FL
March 23, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Harbor City, CA
November 9, 2015
Couple
6.0
The staff was nice. The breakfast was some pastries and mini muffins plus some fruit, juice, and coffee. There was a parking stall in front of each room which was nice for me because we had a lot of stuff. Pool was clean. Had AC and heat.
Room was actually pretty dirty. There was dead bugs (at least not alive) on our pillows and sheets. Lots of dirt on the counters. The bathtub had mold. TV did not work.
Couple
Jamie from Las Vegas, NV
August 24, 2015
Couple
3.0
It was close to the freeway.
The outside of the hotel, hallways were dirty. There were people hanging out on the stairs and walking back and forth outside. There was an overall smell of what seemed to be drug smoking as I passed by some of the rooms. It did not appear to be safe.
Couple
Stephen from Escondido, CA
May 26, 2015
Couple
4.0
The rooms are very large with balconies for second floor rooms and patios for ground floor rooms, they have microwaves and refrigerators in the rooms and a couch and table in the room. Overall, the room itself was okay.
We specifically picked this hotel because it was "pet friendly." However, upon arrival, we were charged an additional twenty-five dollars per day as a "pet deposit." A deposit is supposed to be refundable upon checkout, this was nonrefundable from word go
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bothell, WA
April 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Friendly staff. Large spacious room.
Reviews of Rodeway Inn Fallbrook
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Fallbrook
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.