Hotels in Fallbrook

Rodeway Inn Fallbrook

Rodeway Inn Fallbrook

Rodeway Inn Fallbrook Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.6/10
1635 South Mission Road
Fallbrook, CA 92028

Hotel Guest Rating for Rodeway Inn Fallbrook in Fallbrook

# 5 of 7 hotels in Fallbrook
Based on 36 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rodeway Inn Fallbrook
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Fallbrook
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rodeway Inn Fallbrook

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Crystal from North Hollywood, CA
March 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Surine (not sure how to spell his name) at the front desk was extremely accommodating and personable. The cleaning staff was very friendly & the room had a nice tv, balcony, microwave, coffee maker & mini fridge! I had an excellent experience overall!
The Jacuzzi didn't work...

The staff was friendly & accommodating, there was plenty of parking, the pool area was clean, rooms were clean. Love having a fridge & microwave. Great deal for the price. Close to Albertsons, CVS & Taco Bell. Cereal, English Muffins, Coffee & Tea for continental breakfast. As a girl, by myself, staying for a few days, I felt secure & safe - which is a huge deal to me.

Couple
Amy from Sugarloaf, CA
March 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
I was surprised at how nice it was for a one star hotel. I would have given it two stars.
Couple
Loizos from La Palma, CA
January 22, 2014
Couple
3.0
The room was clean.the space in the room was pleasant and we had a private patio wich was nice to sit and get some piece
The stuff was rude.they have no idea about customer service including the manager and that made communication realy hard.the last thing you need when being on a weekend vacation is to ruin your mood and the stuff there made sure to do so.

Although rooms are nice clean and spacious I whouldn't recommend this motel because of the stuff and their bad customer service skills as this is what most matters.when you are on vacation you don't want to ruin your mood and be upset and irritated.these people made sure to ruin that

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wildomar, CA
December 24, 2013
Business Traveler
1.0
nothing at all my credit card didn't clear so I paid cash for the room and didn't have the deposit and so I had my nephew pick me up and I asked for my money back and they refused to return it even though I never went into the room so paid for nothing
the staff was rude and took a cash payment for the room and then didn't have deposit so asked for money back hut didn't get it even though I never went into the room or anything
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tracy, CA
December 11, 2013
Solo Traveler
7.0
Quiet Centrally located for my needs

Simple Quiet Modest

Couple
Amanda from Apple Valley, CA
October 9, 2013
Couple
9.0
The location of this hotel was beautiful. The room was HUGE. All amenities were available. The price was appropriate for the value.
The hotel could use a little updating, but you can see that when you book it. This really wasn't much of an issue. The front desk was not all the friendly but I only saw them upon check-in and check-out.

I think this hotel is better than the rating it had when I booked it. It was a great deal in comparison to many others we looked at. I loved the size of the room, the bed was incredibly comfortable, and the town was cute. There are stores near by in case you need anything (Albertsons, fast food, gas stations). The staff at the front desk was not all the friendly, but I only dealt with them upon check-in and check-out. The place could use a face lift but I feel you can see when you view the hotel on this site. By no means was it "run down" though. Overall, it was a good value for what we paid. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Calvin from Camarillo, CA
August 20, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
That it had both a microwave and a refrigerator.
No.

When I checked in, the lady that checked me in was efficient and friendly. She made me feel right at home. I will stay here again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
July 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nothing
This place was a disgusting pit my room had dead spiders ! There was vomit dried on the night stand by the bed, air conditioning didn't work well at all ! I also be leave that the dumpster is a hazard !

I would never ever stay here again no one takes complaints they direct you to yelp! It is dirty dead spiders on the pillows on the bed vomit dried on the night stand! Owner manager what ever they are, very rude!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Foster City, CA
July 14, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

We stayed 03 Days in this hotel and it was a pleasant experience. Hotel staff was very helpful and friendly.

Couple
Lynda from Yuma, AZ
July 11, 2013
Couple
6.0
room met with out expectations.
When on a trip I like to get going early and breakfast is not served until 7, think it should be 6.
Reviews of Rodeway Inn Fallbrook
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Fallbrook
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg