Rodeway Inn Fallbrook

Rodeway Inn Fallbrook in Fallbrook

Rodeway Inn Fallbrook

Rodeway Inn Fallbrook Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.6/10
1635 South Mission Road
Fallbrook, CA 92028

Hotel Guest Rating for Rodeway Inn Fallbrook in Fallbrook

# 4 of 6 hotels in Fallbrook
Based on 44 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rodeway Inn Fallbrook
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Fallbrook
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rodeway Inn Fallbrook

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Antoinette from Carlsbad, CA
November 17, 2014
Couple
7.0
Everything the staff was friendly and helpful
Broken ice machine
Antoinette from Carlsbad, CA
November 16, 2014
5.0
The room was big, the staff was helpful and pleasant
Nothing bad

It was clean quiet and cozy

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Paso Robles, CA
August 14, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arcadia, CA
June 23, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Convenient. Clean.
This is a clean hotel, but a bit rundown. The room to my hotel room could use to be replaced. Somebody could kick it in without a problem. The hotel card key worked sometimes and sometimes not.

My previous experience was better, which was mid-week. My weekend next-door neighbors had a barbecue in the parking space in front of their room. Fortunately they weren't loud, but it was a little "ghetto."

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arcadia, CA
June 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
The location was convenient to where I needed to be the next morning in Fallbrook. I thought the hotel, while dated, was clean, quiet, and definitely above a 1-star rating compared to many 1 star hotels I've stayed previously.
No.

This is a good place for an overnight or 2-night stay for business travelers. Not a resort by any means. I recommend staying in the upper level where I did away from the street.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Shauntelle from Dallas, TX
June 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The room was pretty clean. Housekeeping does their job very well.
The front desk guy was not very friendly at all.

Pros: Area (felt very safe in neighborhood),pretty clean room (housekeeping does very good job), Room (was a nice size), Rate (was worth it's money).  Cons: Front Desk (customer service was horrible), Free breakfast (was cereal and toast only), Roadway access (roads are tiny and dangerous to get in/out of town).

Solo Traveler
Crystal from North Hollywood, CA
March 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Surine (not sure how to spell his name) at the front desk was extremely accommodating and personable. The cleaning staff was very friendly & the room had a nice tv, balcony, microwave, coffee maker & mini fridge! I had an excellent experience overall!
The Jacuzzi didn't work...

The staff was friendly & accommodating, there was plenty of parking, the pool area was clean, rooms were clean. Love having a fridge & microwave. Great deal for the price. Close to Albertsons, CVS & Taco Bell. Cereal, English Muffins, Coffee & Tea for continental breakfast. As a girl, by myself, staying for a few days, I felt secure & safe - which is a huge deal to me.

Couple
Amy from Sugarloaf, CA
March 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
I was surprised at how nice it was for a one star hotel. I would have given it two stars.
Couple
Loizos from La Palma, CA
January 22, 2014
Couple
3.0
The room was clean.the space in the room was pleasant and we had a private patio wich was nice to sit and get some piece
The stuff was rude.they have no idea about customer service including the manager and that made communication realy hard.the last thing you need when being on a weekend vacation is to ruin your mood and the stuff there made sure to do so.

Although rooms are nice clean and spacious I whouldn't recommend this motel because of the stuff and their bad customer service skills as this is what most matters.when you are on vacation you don't want to ruin your mood and be upset and irritated.these people made sure to ruin that

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wildomar, CA
December 24, 2013
Business Traveler
1.0
nothing at all my credit card didn't clear so I paid cash for the room and didn't have the deposit and so I had my nephew pick me up and I asked for my money back and they refused to return it even though I never went into the room so paid for nothing
the staff was rude and took a cash payment for the room and then didn't have deposit so asked for money back hut didn't get it even though I never went into the room or anything
Reviews of Rodeway Inn Fallbrook
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Fallbrook
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg