Rodeway Inn Fallbrook

Rodeway Inn Fallbrook

Rodeway Inn Fallbrook Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.7/10
1635 South Mission Road
Fallbrook, CA 92028

Hotel Guest Rating for Rodeway Inn Fallbrook in Fallbrook

# 4 of 6 hotels in Fallbrook
Based on 58 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rodeway Inn Fallbrook
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Fallbrook
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rodeway Inn Fallbrook

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Stephen from Escondido, CA
May 26, 2015
Couple
4.0
The rooms are very large with balconies for second floor rooms and patios for ground floor rooms, they have microwaves and refrigerators in the rooms and a couch and table in the room. Overall, the room itself was okay.
We specifically picked this hotel because it was "pet friendly." However, upon arrival, we were charged an additional twenty-five dollars per day as a "pet deposit." A deposit is supposed to be refundable upon checkout, this was nonrefundable from word go
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bothell, WA
April 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Friendly staff. Large spacious room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hemet, CA
March 19, 2015
Couple
5.0
That it was clean
Too many rules. Worst continental breakfast ever outdated linens
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nicole from Las Vegas, NV
March 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The room was huge, very comfortable with a lot of space. New flat screen tv, spacious bathroom, mini fridge and microwave in the room. Close to the shopping and easy to navigate to the beach cities.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fallbrook, CA
February 26, 2015
Couple
6.0
Cheap
All the windows were left open so it was cold in the room and it also smelled weird. I guess you can't expect much for the price though.
Couple
Boyd from West Covina, CA
February 18, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing
The people were very rude and not pleasant at all. The breakfast was a joke!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Concord, CA
February 15, 2015
Couple
2.0
I booked this room for my niece. In the morning she was covered with bedbug bites. Enough said!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Murrieta, CA
January 15, 2015
Couple
4.0
The wifi
The walls were unbelievably thin, every noise/disturbance was heard. I did not feel comfortable in the environment and the staff was completely rude
Senior Travelers
Johny from Oxnard, CA
December 24, 2014
Senior Travelers
6.0
The room was adequate considering the star rating. The hotel location is in a quite and safe area. The staff is friendly and helpful. The room is accessible and near where I parked my vehicle.
For the price I paid this hotel is above average in comfort, cleanliness and location. Therefore, I really don't have anything that I didn't like, again for the price charged.
Couple
Antoinette from Carlsbad, CA
November 17, 2014
Couple
7.0
Everything the staff was friendly and helpful
Broken ice machine
Reviews of Rodeway Inn Fallbrook
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Fallbrook
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.