Hotels in Escondido

Rodeway Inn Escondido

Rodeway Inn Escondido

Rodeway Inn Escondido Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.6/10
250 West El Norte Parkway
Escondido, CA 92026

Hotel Guest Rating for Rodeway Inn Escondido in Escondido

# 10 of 12 hotels in Escondido
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rodeway Inn Escondido
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Escondido
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rodeway Inn Escondido

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Coachella, CA
April 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The hotel was quiet, no weird people walking around.
The phone did not work in this room.

The area was ok, no problems, .

Solo Traveler
Jo Ann from Alpine, CA
February 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cardiff, CA
August 12, 2013
Solo Traveler
1.0
What did I like best? Not much!! First of all, I didn't even stay an hour because as soon as I opened the door a horrible chemical smell wafted around the room! Yuck! Air cond filthy, smoke holes in sheets,dust! I was charged for 2 nights!! Wtf!!
All of the above that I wrote....plus the woman at front desk said I had to go thru Priceline to get a refund. Priceline is awful! So is he hotel! Hotel lied & said no one complained. End Of story per Priceline! Nope I called my visa to get my money back!

Same info as above except they lied and said I did not complain or tell hem why I was leaving! Guess they didn't take note of it? Priceline won't do anything. I was charged for 2 nights and I never stayed there! Called my Visa to dispute charges!!

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from El Monte, CA
July 31, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The Staff was very nice!!! Very kind and gave a lot of information about the surrounding attractions. I would definitely return for another stay.

The Staff was very nice!!! Very kind and gave a lot of information about the surrounding attractions. I would definitely return for another stay.

Couple
Joyce from Stockton, IL
June 18, 2013
Couple
10.0
First the gentleman who checked my husband and I in, also came to the room and offered to help unload the car! WOW people just don't do that any more. We accidently left our hanging clothes and they kept them for us. We were helped at every turn.
No.

Peaceful, Clean, Helpfull, Why stay anywhere else?

Family Traveling with Young Children
Christine from Los Angeles, CA
December 11, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Convenient Location, Friendly Staff
Amenities missing as described in the Priceline website
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Escondido, CA
December 3, 2012
Couple
10.0
The cleaning was perfect everything was super clean,
The parking needs more lights
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sharlee from Lake Stevens, WA
August 16, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
There were women and men going in and out all night.

The bed's were like sleeping on a box spring.

Solo Traveler
Rhonda from Montgomer, AL
July 28, 2012
Solo Traveler
9.0
Bed was comfortable, bathroom was clean, room was cozy. Enjoyed the stay.
End room close to busy street intersection. 6 am sirens, daily!

The staff was very friendly and helpful. The continental breakfast was fresh every day, the coffee was good. The room and bathroom were clean and the bed was comfortable. For the price, I was very pleased and enjoyed my stay.

Solo Traveler
Arry from King Of Prussia, PA
July 19, 2012
Solo Traveler
4.0
Hotel staff is not friendly they charged me extra at the time of checkout, for extra guest but provided only a king size bed in spite of knowing that

Pricey at 70 $ for a night

Reviews of Rodeway Inn Escondido
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Escondido
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg