Rodeway Inn Elk City

Rodeway Inn Elk City in Elk City

Rodeway Inn Elk City

Rodeway Inn Elk City Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.2/10
108 Meadow Ridge
Elk City, OK 73644

Hotel Guest Rating for Rodeway Inn Elk City in Elk City

# 11 of 12 hotels in Elk City
Based on 10 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rodeway Inn Elk City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.7.0
1.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Elk City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rodeway Inn Elk City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Purcell, OK
September 5, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Wasn't looking for luxury accommodations just a place to shower and sleep at a price I could afford and this place was it! If I wanted to pay an extra $50 I could have got a "free" breakfast at one of the other hotels.

If you've a CDL-A this place will give you a special discount.

Group Traveler
Huiyia from Arcadia, CA
July 30, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Theodore from Alvarado, TX
January 19, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
The police arrested someone two doors down for a drive by shooting at 2:30 in the morning couldn't go back to sleep police were their for the rest of the night. They didn't do room service one day internet didn't work unless you stood outside.
Solo Traveler
Mary from Tempe, AZ
January 5, 2012
Solo Traveler
1.0
There was nothing.
The owner was rude and didn't care. He hung up on me when I called for directions.

I did not stay here. I still had to pay. I called for directions and I had trouble understanding the owner's accent. When I asked him to repeat himself a couple times, it seemed to upset him. He mumbled something then hung up on me. I stayed at the Super 8 in Elk City. So I basically paid for two rooms. Not very happy about that.

Hotel Guest from Wichita, KS
November 21, 2011
I was refused a room.

I was refused the room that I had paid for.

Couple
Juliana from Milwaukee, WI
August 19, 2011
Couple
2.0
No power in the first room, so they moved us to another room.
No power in the first room, so they moved us to another room with 100 flies in it.

For the price, not worth it. I am usually a barging hunter, but for the same price I slept in a Sleeps Inn that was amazing the following night. I think I will only shop for Name brand Hotels/Motels for now on.

Solo Traveler
Jeremy from Tempe,AZ
September 6, 2009
Solo Traveler
7.0
Staff was very friendly.

The hotel was sufficient for my needs. Could use some updates in bathrooms.

Couple
Benjamin from Wittmann,AZ
July 22, 2009
Couple
1.0
Leaving.
The bathroom had mold, flooring was poor and no ventilation.
Couple
Tommy from Amarillo,TX
March 11, 2009
Couple
5.0
The quality of the motel.
The bathtub faucet leaked and was hard to control the water temperature.

This motel was ok for a one night stay but would not want to stay there for an extended time.

Reviews of Rodeway Inn Elk City
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Elk City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg