SOMA Park Inn

SOMA Park Inn

SOMA Park Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
101 9th Street
San Francisco, CA 94103

Hotel Guest Rating for SOMA Park Inn in San Francisco

See Most Popular hotels in San Francisco
Based on 46 reviews from guests who stayed at the
SOMA Park Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the SOMA Park Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the SOMA Park Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Seoul, Republic Of Korea
August 8, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
kind staff, clean bed, location
homeless near the hotel
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
August 6, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location and price ! There are a lot of harmless homeless people in San Francisco . They are everywhere. You might see them a little bit more in that street where the hotel is, but that shouldn't be the reason for not to take this hotel .
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Alameda, CA
August 3, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Service was great! The person at the front desk was very accommodating. Very nice.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Willetton, Australia
July 29, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
The lady at checkin, super helpful and positive energy. True, drunks and homeless abound but this is America. (Grow a pair. ) Tip: Don't leave something in plain view in your car. Sorely needs: Fitted Bed sheets and white quilt covers to freshen
Sorely needs: Fitted Bed sheets and white quilt covers to freshen up. Truly, you're very close to another star Learn from Double tree inn, Campbell
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Reno, NV
May 21, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
I love the customer service. The staff was very accommodating. The place is close enough to where i needed to go. A lot of restaurants around it.
I hate the face that there are so many homeless people around the area. I hate that I have to pay for parking on their own hotel parking.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Garden Grove, CA
May 3, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The girl at the main desk as super friendly. She helped me twice with the best way to get to Pier 39 and then how to get to AT&T Park.
The location is horrible. I would stay at that hotel again if it wasn't in such a bad location. Heard some interesting people all through the night on the sidewalk below.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Collins, CO
May 2, 2017
Solo Traveler
6.0
Downtown location was convenient and friendly staff was helpful.
Had some trouble with the TV at first, but got it figured out quickly.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stillwater, OK
April 9, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Farmington Hills, MI
April 6, 2017
Business Traveler
1.0
Only Location
Everything is not upto mark. The moment you enter room you feel you are in some stinky place with wet carpet, etc. Overall 0 rating to this hotel.
Solo Traveler
Anna from Chicago, IL
December 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
nothing
I found bed bugs in my bed and nobody cared!!!! Will be reporting them to appropriate health agency
Reviews of SOMA Park Inn
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the SOMA Park Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.