SOMA Park Inn

SOMA Park Inn

SOMA Park Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
101 9th Street
San Francisco, CA 94103

Hotel Guest Rating for SOMA Park Inn in San Francisco

See Most Popular hotels in San Francisco
Based on 37 reviews from guests who stayed at the
SOMA Park Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the SOMA Park Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the SOMA Park Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Anna from Chicago, IL
December 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
nothing
I found bed bugs in my bed and nobody cared!!!! Will be reporting them to appropriate health agency
Family Traveling with Young Children
Adelina from San Francisco, CA
November 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Carlos from Camarillo, CA
October 22, 2016
Couple
10.0
The hotel staff is really nice. They are easy to work with and will try to accommodate your needs as much as they can. Unfortunately the area is not very nice.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Salt Lake City, UT
October 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The office help was very accommodating
Homeless people in area never would have booked in this area need to know the address and hotel name before I would ever book a hotel again
Couple
Irmarys from Houston, TX
October 4, 2016
Couple
1.0
The door to the restroom was extremely dirty. There's a lot of homeless in the area. The homeless that sleep outside the hotel are very loud all night long.
Business Traveler
David from Coral Springs, FL
September 29, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
The front desk manager was extremely nice and professional. The room was recently renovated and very clean. Above average for a two-star hotel.
The hotel premises were fine, but the moment you walked outdoors, the situation deteriorated. Homeless people everywhere. Urine smells. And very, very noisy. I had to buy earplugs so I wouldn't hear the homeless people and traffic all night.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
September 19, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
The room had a small refrigerator and microwave
No Free Parking
Family Traveling with Young Children
Edward from Los Angeles, CA
September 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Nothing literally my husband was folleowed by an armed man on the way back to the hotel
I became very paranoid when i saw the area we were staying in so i immediatley check the covers, upon doing so I discovered hair and red stains beneath the sheets. When we asked to be moved the next room was no better, the tub was black of the filth.
Business Traveler
Bennie from Gainesville, GA
August 25, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
Friendliness of staff/location to get where i needed too with ease/off-street parking even though it costs
little noisy at times during the night
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
August 17, 2016
3.0
Relatively clean
Staff wasn't particularly responsive. Walls are not sound proofed. Interior of rooms not particularly warm or inviting. Basically, a highway motel located in the middle of San Francisco.
Reviews of SOMA Park Inn
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the SOMA Park Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.