Soma Park Inn

Soma Park Inn in San Francisco

Soma Park Inn

Soma Park Inn Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
101 9Th Street
San Francisco, CA 94103

Hotel Guest Rating for Soma Park Inn in San Francisco

See Most Popular hotels in San Francisco
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Soma Park Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Soma Park Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Soma Park Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Ricardo from San Diego, CA
December 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was more clean and roomier then I expected and good price
The outside could have a little upgrade but not too bad
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
August 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Within the price I end up paying for this hotel, I could have book a nicer one at express line .

It's expensive for the stay n it's not what so true like on paper

Solo Traveler
David from Kansas City, MO
April 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Irvine, CA
December 27, 2013
Couple
8.0
The staff at the reception and the clenliness and amenities provided when compared to the price paid was really overwhelming. Once within the hotel the security was really good.
Specifically the location is not aproachable when one selects to stay with his/her family because of the druggists roaming around the area and the traffic noise creeping into the rooms.

This hotel is good in all respect except the druggist roaming around this area and creating a lot of noise and a sense of insecurity when one chooses to travel with his family. Apart from this the hotel,its staffs,its poximity to the public transit,cleanliness and all other facilities and amenities when compared to the price paid was far beyond expectation.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Hamilton, NJ
November 6, 2013
Senior Travelers
8.0
It was clean and well managed. The neighborhood is not the best, but it is well located to get anywhere in San Francisco. I found it quite convenient.
Coming back late at night it is a little unsettling, but it was more my imagination then actual danger.

It went very well and fitted my budget which as a senior living on a limited income was important. It was a good buy for being so central to everything.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Beijing, MD
November 1, 2013
Group Traveler
2.0
We had bedbug in our room. Got bitten all over my shoulder. Still itchy today. 1st time experience ever.
Solo Traveler
John from Pittsburgh, PA
October 15, 2013
Solo Traveler
5.0
Kind of close to Market Street...where all the action is.
The area is kind of sketchy. For 50 a night more...I could have been in a nicer, safer hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gisel from Bellflower, CA
August 28, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location and service
No

Great service, clean and good located to visit the main points of the city.

Group Traveler
Rachel from Arcata, CA
August 20, 2013
Group Traveler
7.0
The best part about this hotel was how surprisingly nice our room was on the inside. The exterior and location of the hotel had me worried, but the room was large, clean, and the tv was better than mine at home.
The parking lot was a little tight and sketchy feeling.

The reviews this hotel receives are a little unfair. The exterior of the hotel, and the location, are a little off-putting, but the rooms are great.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Anaheim, CA
August 6, 2013
Group Traveler
5.0
Price of this hotel
You can see that what you expect about the one star hotel. That's all.

It's not bad for backpackers who are travelling San Francisco.

Reviews of Soma Park Inn
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Soma Park Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg