Rodeway Inn Dillsburg

Rodeway Inn Dillsburg in Dillsburg

Rodeway Inn Dillsburg

Rodeway Inn Dillsburg Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
7 N. Us Highway 15
Dillsburg, PA 17019

Hotel Guest Rating for Rodeway Inn Dillsburg in Dillsburg

# 1 of 2 hotels in Dillsburg
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rodeway Inn Dillsburg
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Dillsburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rodeway Inn Dillsburg

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Broken Arrow, OK
August 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
The location.
I found one price on-line and another when I called to make the reservation. Unfortunately, I had to go with this hotel because it was the only thing available in the area at the time. Also, the room AC was not working well.
Verified Hotel Guest from Albia, IA
July 16, 2014
8.0
Room was very clean.
Bathroom small did not have a very big basin area.

Room was very clean. Bathroom was small. Basin was small was hard to put make up on and do hair.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Charles from Homeland, FL
July 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Stephen from Grove City, OH
July 7, 2013
Senior Travelers
4.0
It was close to a major event. The staff was courteous.
The room had a bad musty smell, the staff did not have any knowledge of local restaurants, the ice machine was broken and in the middle of the night it sounded as if elephants were jumping up and down.

The hotel was many decades old. It was probably built about the time of the start of the interstate program and was recently converted to a franchised TravelLodge. The price of the room, xxx, was overpriced. I do not remember the star rating but would be generous at a 2 star.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Nena from Cincinnati, OH
July 7, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Front desk attendants were nice, but not very clear. Ample parking was great. Quiet location. Decently priced. Great housekeeping each time we came back.
Room smell was kinda strange, bathroom was extremely small, shady characters hanging around our door in the evenings, location wasn't easy to get to (had to turn around at the gas station each time to get to it.

Room was decent for what we paid. My husband noticed every day a shady looking guy would come an pick up 2-3 rooms worth of guys, drop them off somewhere and come back for the rest...that was kinda weird. I hated how hard it was to get to the hotel every night, cause you'd have to go past it, up to the gas station and turn around to that side of the street to get to it. That was annoying. Overall, it was doable. We will probably stay again. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Wee from Buffalo, NY
July 27, 2012
Solo Traveler
5.0
Plenty of parking, fairly cheap, friendly hillbillies sitting outside my door 24/7.
Nasty bed linen, dirty room, dirty towels (all of them) these are not "newer" rooms as stated!
Family Traveling with Teens
Jania from Annandale, VA
June 4, 2011
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Switched us to a smoke free room, and no problem.
Nothing.

On old route 15 this hotel offered a great place to rest after a long day in long lines at an amusement park.

Couple
Maegen from Valencia, PA
June 2, 2011
Couple
5.0
It was cheap and was close to various attractions.
The room was extremely small and the bathtub needed to be cleaned.
Reviews of Rodeway Inn Dillsburg
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Dillsburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Dillsburg
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Dillsburg
dg