Rodeway Inn Cypress

Rodeway Inn Cypress

Rodeway Inn Cypress Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
5311 Lincoln Avenue
Cypress, CA 90630

Hotel Guest Rating for Rodeway Inn Cypress in Cypress

# 5 of 6 hotels in Cypress
Based on 54 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rodeway Inn Cypress
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Cypress
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rodeway Inn Cypress

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Morro Bay, CA
September 27, 2016
Senior Travelers
6.0
location
the bed was way too high (or tall) I needed a chair to step on so I could get in bed. They should have a little stool for us old folk!!
Business Traveler
Dan from Poway, CA
July 18, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Friendly Staff. Large room. Giant TV.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Goyang, Republic Of Korea
July 3, 2016
Business Traveler
2.0
Located in a quiet neighborhood. Compared to the price, the room was large. Not as clean as a five-star hotel, but good enough for what you pay.
At the last night, I asked for a wake-up call but never received it. It was supposed to be a backup alarm just in case something goes wrong with my cell phone alarm. I told the manager to wake me up at 5:30 twice but never got the call.
Couple
Lawrence from Porterville, CA
February 7, 2016
Couple
5.0
Convenient location. Easy access off street. Free parking. Close to popular eating establishments. Liked having a room refrigerator. Reasonable price.
We haven't stayed in a "two star" for quite awhile, so its hard to judge what is normal. Shower towels were very small. Asked for a 5:30 wake-up call, but it didn't happen. Woke up on our own at 6:30.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Erika from Fontana, CA
October 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Decent
No fridge, no hairdryer

Basics type motel

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cottonwood Heights, UT
September 9, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
Friendly staff and good location.
Main lobby was under construction and bathroom wasnt completely finished.
Solo Traveler
Sarah from Lakewood, CA
August 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
This is a place that is being remodeled. The owner must live on site. Breakfast is more grab and go style, not really worth $--- a night but it was a busy weekend. It was clean. outdated a little but like I said it is being remodeled.
The price and Breakfast shower head
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Glendale, AZ
August 12, 2015
Couple
4.0
The room itself was ok. The fan in the bathroom sounded like an airplane, all they did was disconnect it, so now we had no fan in there and no window... bad no circulation in there.
The Hotel had no Pool, no kind of sitting area outside, not even one bench.
Couple
Stacy from Westminster, CA
July 25, 2015
Couple
4.0
easy parking
the location, the outdated rooms,
Business Traveler
Vince from San Mateo, CA
July 20, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
The hotel staff was pleasant and courteous
Tub faucet dripped and bathroom fan made unsettling noises when it tried to work. Could only watch one channel on TV.
Reviews of Rodeway Inn Cypress
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Cypress
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.