Hotels in Culpeper

Rodeway Inn Culpeper

Rodeway Inn Culpeper

Rodeway Inn Culpeper Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.8/10
889 Willis Lane
Culpeper, VA 22701

Hotel Guest Rating for Rodeway Inn Culpeper in Culpeper

# 5 of 6 hotels in Culpeper
Based on 11 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rodeway Inn Culpeper
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.8.0
3.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 3.5.0
3.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.7.0
3.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Culpeper
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rodeway Inn Culpeper

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Josh from Hurst, TX
June 24, 2013
Solo Traveler
1.0
This place is horrible. My room was filthy and the clientele were shady to put it nicely. DO NOT STAY HERE!
I walked into my room and it was a mess. There were spills on the walls, the smoke detector had been ripped out and the shades were broken. To top it off, when I left my room I realized that my door didnt lock!!! Had to change rooms for safety!

DO Not stay here!!! Filthy place. Unprofessional staff. Seedy clientele. I literally texted my location to friends in case I showed up missing. My room was prank called. My door didnt lock, and when I changed rooms it wasn't much better. Pretty sure there was a prostitute hanging in the hallway. Boo Priceline for even offering this place!

Couple
John from Ruckersville, VA
June 18, 2013
Couple
5.0
Location
Room was not ready by schelude time

Averagae

Couple
Michael from Kokomo, IN
June 16, 2013
Couple
4.0
No smoke detectors in rooms. No alarm clocks.

Pictures don't match actual motel. I wouldn't stay here if you gave me a room.

Solo Traveler
Chuck from Franklin, NC
November 14, 2011
Solo Traveler
5.0
Ice machine close to my room.
Not very clean.

It was cheap. The room stinks but it had a bed and bath. Thats all i really needed

Senior Travelers
Joann from Lakeland, FL
June 4, 2011
Senior Travelers
9.0
Staff was helpful and courteous.
There was a leak in the bathroom.

Overall, it was a pleasant stay. The leak issue was promised to be fixed for the next visitor and was not really detrimental to my stay - just a slight annoyance. I would definitely stay there again, depending on the price.

Couple
John from Provo, UT
October 17, 2010
Couple
2.0

It would be nice if the manager could speak English. Also, the toilets were dirty and there was mold in the cracked and pealing plaster and cocking. The room smelled stale and the halls were heavy with cigarette smoke.

Business Traveler
Henry from Faber, VA
August 31, 2010
Business Traveler
5.0
Not much allways top foor at back can not use back door will charge you.
Solo Traveler
Curtis from Newport News, VA
August 31, 2010
Solo Traveler
2.0
Good location.
Dirty and broken furniture.
Business Traveler
Brian from Faber, VA
August 15, 2010
Business Traveler
4.0
a good restant be side it
no lightbulb,toilet not clean,on sope or shampoo

ok for 1 or2 nights not aweek

Couple
Misty
June 26, 2007
Couple
1.0
Thank god the sheets were clean.
Very run down and filthy.

The hotel was filthy. I didn't walk around bare foot. It looked as if the only thing that was done before our stay was the bedding was changed and the towels stocked up. The toilet was filthy, the bathroom mirror had someone's tooth paste spit on it and there was hair in the tub.

Reviews of Rodeway Inn Culpeper
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Culpeper
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg