Rodeway Inn Cozad

Rodeway Inn Cozad in Cozad

Rodeway Inn Cozad

Rodeway Inn Cozad Image
2 Star
809 South Meridian
Cozad, NE 69130

Hotel Guest Rating for Rodeway Inn Cozad in Cozad

Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Cozad
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rodeway Inn Cozad

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hudsonville, MI
September 16, 2014
Couple
5.0
the desk clerk was very willing to change my room from one bed to two bed
the lavatory was right in the room! I've had other hotels like this. Who would design a room with the sink right in the room? Also the shower head was very poor.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brenda from Encampment, WY
September 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Friendly staff. Decent hotel room for price.
Breakfast was pretty whimpy.

I normally avoid staying at Rodeway Inns due to poor quality, but this one had such good rating I decided to try it and I'm glad I did.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, WI
August 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very clean, comfortable beds, helpful staff, easy access from Interstate, great price!
NO!

The Rodeway was so nice that we ended up staying there again on our return trip 3 nights later. The breakfast was basic but was good enough to get us going.

Curtis from Portland, OR
August 4, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Central City, NE
May 20, 2014
Senior Travelers
5.0
Nice enough. Staff, so friendly.
No shower cap. No hair dryer.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Gilbert, IA
March 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The price was very reasonable.
The sink drain was slow. The breakfast was not all that exciting. The coffee was really weak. The internet was not working. No coffee .in the room. Their was no hair dryer in the room. The front desk was able to loan me one while we were there.
Business Traveler
Mark from Colorado Springs, CO
March 24, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Excellent staff - friendly, courteous and professional and it was a very good value for the price charged, convenient location and really quiet. No complaints!
No - it met all my expectations.
Patricia from Adams, NE
October 23, 2013
Easy access from interstate, very clean and comfortable.

Very comfortable, clean and reasonably priced. Would stay again.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Provo, UT
October 1, 2013
Senior Travelers
9.0
Beds were so comfortable, slept better there than I had all week
Breakfast was alright, nothing wow. Also there was no elevator to the second floor, the only place that had room available, and my mom struggles with walking at times following her stroke, so I was worried she couldn't make it up. She made it fine. :)

Never had good experiences with motels on road trips, but this place gave me hope in future travels. The beds comfort is my most important factor, and this 2-star hotel gave me a 4-star bed experience. The room cleanliness is my second most important factor, and again this place exceeded expectations. Everything else was fantastic. I only wish we could have stayed another day and didn't have to be on the road again. ...read more

Verified Hotel Guest from Branchville, NJ
September 14, 2013
10.0
Great price and safe lodging off the interstate. Great choice on a budget and property well maintained.
Reviews of Rodeway Inn Cozad
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Cozad
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg