Rodeway Inn Cow Palace

Rodeway Inn Cow Palace in Lamar

Rodeway Inn Cow Palace

Rodeway Inn Cow Palace Image
1 Star
1301 North Main Street
Lamar, CO 81052

Hotel Guest Rating for Rodeway Inn Cow Palace in Lamar

Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Cow Palace
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rodeway Inn Cow Palace

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Albuquerque, NM
August 25, 2014
Couple
2.0
The free breakfast was very good.
Our room had several leaks. One that filled our trash can each night. When they came to clean they didn't replace towels or make the bed. Just dumped the water from the trash can and placed it back. Afternoon host was extremely rude. Will not return.

Our son just started college there and we were looking for a place to stay when we come in to watch his games. It will not be here.

Couple
David from Lawton, OK
April 27, 2013
Couple
3.0
It was right next to a stockyard of cows. Could not enjoy the ourside air at all. Even to and from the car was enough to make you vomit.

I paid $10 more on this priceline.com than what the motel had on the marque. It was not the best available price.

Couple
Allie from Aurora, CO
December 2, 2012
Couple
3.0
nothing
overpriced - antiquated - smelly

while the staff was nice and friendly - the hotel was sub-par for the money

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Dolores, CO
November 12, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Easy to find.
Shower head fell off and landed in tub when I turned showerd on and I had to screw shower head on to take a shower.
Group Traveler
Ad from Holcomb, KS
August 10, 2012
Group Traveler
1.0
The pool and hot tub were nice.
Cleanliness, maintenance, and horrible front desk crew.

Too expensive for poorly maintained, horribly staffed, not clean enough, broken WiFi, broken microwave, staff that wouldn't even answer phones so we could complain.

Solo Traveler
Bob from Colorado Springs, CO
April 19, 2012
Solo Traveler
4.0
The most comfortable bed and the large room.
Construction nuisance and our room stunk (from sewer work).
Couple
Hotel Guest
October 22, 2008
Couple
2.0
Room
was not cleaned, internet was
not working.

Returned to room and it had not been cleaned asked to speak with a manager and was put off, never got to speak with one. Internet didn't work so was unable to do my business during my stay so was two days behind in work load.

Family Traveling with Teens
Sylvia
July 13, 2007
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
It was on the highway.
It looked a tad bit run down.

The hotel staff was not all that friendly.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Brandy
July 10, 2007
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Was easy to access, and had a nice pool.
The beds were very uncomfortable.

The hotel was very easy to get to. The pool looked nice, but I wasn't there during pool hours so I didn't get to try it out. The beds were uncomfortable, and we had mixed experiences with the staff. At check in the staff was very helpful, during check out the staff was on the cold side.

Reviews of Rodeway Inn Cow Palace
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Cow Palace
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg