Rodeway Inn Coopersville

Rodeway Inn Coopersville in Coopersville

Rodeway Inn Coopersville

Rodeway Inn Coopersville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
1040 Omalley Drive
Coopersville, MI 49404

Hotel Guest Rating for Rodeway Inn Coopersville in Coopersville

# 1 of 1 hotels in Coopersville
Based on 33 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rodeway Inn Coopersville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Coopersville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rodeway Inn Coopersville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Deborah from Marshall, MI
July 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The rooms were very spacious and clean. Beds and pillows were comfortable. The pool was very clean and VERY WARM! Very nice continental breakfast with yogurt, waffles, juice, donuts, cereal, etc. The owners were very friendly and pleasant.
Not a thing!
Group Traveler
Terry from Basom, NY
June 1, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Fenton, MI
May 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Convieniently located close to the event we had at the high school and only 15 minute ride to tons of restaurants and shopping in Grand Rapids
Full size beds not comfortable. Glad to be home in my own bed.
Business Traveler
Sarah from Lansing, MI
May 21, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Absolutely nothing! I stayed in the hotel for only about 5 minutes!! And she won't give my money back. I was charge $--- for nothing!
Everything was terrible! The smell when you first walked in. The front desk lady was burping the while time. She couldn't find our reservation! Charged me twice! And an injured guest of hers was bleeding from her head and she did nothing! We called 911!

After helping the injured guest, we repaid for our hotel room... Took 5 minutes to look at the room. Ants in the bathroom and we found a bed bug in the bed! She argued with us and still refused to refund my money !!! Needless to say we left in about 5 min after checking in and drove 30 minutes to the next hotel at 1:30am!!! It was absolutely awful! The hotel smelled as well. And a man was snoring in the office! Completely unprofessional, looked/felt dirty and uninviting! ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Canton, MI
May 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Morenci, MI
May 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Robert from Alpena, MI
April 29, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
the staff was friendly they let us check in early
small breakfast room coffee not good
Michael from Rapid River, MI
January 27, 2014
3.0
Breakfast was minimal and not what was implied in their ad page. Their butter was frozen and in the refrigerator. Clenic box was empty.

Price line had no option to request a handicap room. I couldn't make changes because l already paid for the room thru priceline.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tracy from Windsor, Canada
September 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
The pool area was really nice, however the bathroom area was not cleaned for the entire duration of our stay. There was no toilet paper or paper towels in the bathroom at all.
We were moved rooms because our bathroom wasn't clean. There were beer cans in the bath and urine all over the toilet. When we changed rooms, she had to come and replace all the lightbulbs, but took them from other light structures in our room.

I would never stay at this hotel ever again. This hotel is filthy. When we complained about our room, she tried to explain that nobody had been in the room since Monday, so they never checked on it again. The bathroom had definately not ever been cleaned. Her children were there at the hotel and I saw them running up and down the halls, entering each room. At checkout, another man was complaining of bug bites and he was told that they've already charged his credit card. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Evanston, IL
August 18, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
Location
The hotel was DIRTY! It looked like it hadn't been vacuumed in months. I saw actual toenails and crumbs in the corners. The furniture was stained in a very gross way. People smoked outside our room, and there were cigarette butts littering the exits.

I have never stayed in a more disgusting room! The whole hotel smelled of smoke, too. It was a very unpleasant experience. This was our first really bad experience in a Priceline hotel.

Reviews of Rodeway Inn Coopersville
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Coopersville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Coopersville
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Coopersville
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Coopersville
dg