Rodeway Inn Coopersville

Rodeway Inn Coopersville in Coopersville

Rodeway Inn Coopersville

Rodeway Inn Coopersville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
1040 Omalley Drive
Coopersville, MI 49404

Hotel Guest Rating for Rodeway Inn Coopersville in Coopersville

# 1 of 1 hotels in Coopersville
Based on 43 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rodeway Inn Coopersville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Coopersville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rodeway Inn Coopersville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Naperville, IL
October 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The location, the beds were hard, somewhat clean.

Might rate as a one star.

Solo Traveler
James from Riner, VA
October 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
was actually way better than i expected. Nice room, clean, good facility.
no, not really
Business Traveler
Samuel from Flint, MI
October 4, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
This was way over rated as a 2 star. 1 star would have been over rated.

Dirty. Advertised breakfast but unable to locate it. Staff super unfriendly. When I asked for a local food that delivered I was told I could just Google it on my phone.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Arcadia, Canada
September 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Location
Pool towels way to skimpy

Breakfast was all right. The area was really cramped and some items were used and not replenished very quickly.

Business Traveler
Jon from Addison, IL
August 22, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Price was good for one nite stay
Bed was in need of new mattress
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hoschton, GA
August 15, 2014
Couple
8.0

There were many negative reviews regarding this hotel I had serious doubts because of these reviews. I was PLEASANTLY surprised and PLEASED with all aspects of this stay.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverview, MI
August 14, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
great room helpful staff and the pool was a blessing after traveling
no complaints from me or my grandson

easy access from highway clean, roomy,comfortable,great pool,great staff and gas stations,restaurants in area

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawton, MI
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The pool was the best !
The floor needed to be vacuum better they need to move the chairs out of the way and bathroom floor needed to be sweep better hair on floor

When we first arrived at the hotel their was no one around we were there for 20 minutes I took my cell phone and call the hotel and no body answer the phone knocked on the managers door still nobody stared to think there was nobody there and then the lady came walking down the hall we started to checking the lady did not sleek English very good took my card and swiped it and said it was decline I called my card and there was money on the card the lady swiped my card again still did not go Thur I don't understand way ? We asked the lady where their was a bank or store were I could get some money? And we would be back and we came back to pay for the room I have never gone to hotel that had so many problems you want some one that came speak good English to tell you what you need to know. Over all it took longer then it should but we did get checked in. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St Petersburg, FL
August 10, 2014
Couple
4.0
Was clean staff was nice
Toilet did not work and bath tub did not hold water to take a bath the breakfast they offer is terrible

The did come and plunge the toilet paid almost $--- he refunded $10.would only recommend if nothing else avaiable

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mishawaka, IN
August 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Rodeway Inn Coopersville
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Coopersville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Coopersville
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Coopersville
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Coopersville
dg