Rodeway Inn Coopersville

Rodeway Inn Coopersville in Coopersville

Rodeway Inn Coopersville

Rodeway Inn Coopersville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
1040 Omalley Drive
Coopersville, MI 49404

Hotel Guest Rating for Rodeway Inn Coopersville in Coopersville

# 1 of 1 hotels in Coopersville
Based on 39 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rodeway Inn Coopersville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Coopersville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rodeway Inn Coopersville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hoschton, GA
August 15, 2014
Couple
8.0

There were many negative reviews regarding this hotel I had serious doubts because of these reviews. I was PLEASANTLY surprised and PLEASED with all aspects of this stay.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverview, MI
August 14, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
great room helpful staff and the pool was a blessing after traveling
no complaints from me or my grandson

easy access from highway clean, roomy,comfortable,great pool,great staff and gas stations,restaurants in area

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawton, MI
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The pool was the best !
The floor needed to be vacuum better they need to move the chairs out of the way and bathroom floor needed to be sweep better hair on floor

When we first arrived at the hotel their was no one around we were there for 20 minutes I took my cell phone and call the hotel and no body answer the phone knocked on the managers door still nobody stared to think there was nobody there and then the lady came walking down the hall we started to checking the lady did not sleek English very good took my card and swiped it and said it was decline I called my card and there was money on the card the lady swiped my card again still did not go Thur I don't understand way ? We asked the lady where their was a bank or store were I could get some money? And we would be back and we came back to pay for the room I have never gone to hotel that had so many problems you want some one that came speak good English to tell you what you need to know. Over all it took longer then it should but we did get checked in. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St Petersburg, FL
August 10, 2014
Couple
4.0
Was clean staff was nice
Toilet did not work and bath tub did not hold water to take a bath the breakfast they offer is terrible

The did come and plunge the toilet paid almost $--- he refunded $10.would only recommend if nothing else avaiable

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mishawaka, IN
August 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lansing, MI
July 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Deborah from Marshall, MI
July 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The rooms were very spacious and clean. Beds and pillows were comfortable. The pool was very clean and VERY WARM! Very nice continental breakfast with yogurt, waffles, juice, donuts, cereal, etc. The owners were very friendly and pleasant.
Not a thing!
Group Traveler
Terry from Basom, NY
June 1, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Fenton, MI
May 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Convieniently located close to the event we had at the high school and only 15 minute ride to tons of restaurants and shopping in Grand Rapids
Full size beds not comfortable. Glad to be home in my own bed.
Business Traveler
Sarah from Lansing, MI
May 21, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Absolutely nothing! I stayed in the hotel for only about 5 minutes!! And she won't give my money back. I was charge $--- for nothing!
Everything was terrible! The smell when you first walked in. The front desk lady was burping the while time. She couldn't find our reservation! Charged me twice! And an injured guest of hers was bleeding from her head and she did nothing! We called 911!

After helping the injured guest, we repaid for our hotel room... Took 5 minutes to look at the room. Ants in the bathroom and we found a bed bug in the bed! She argued with us and still refused to refund my money !!! Needless to say we left in about 5 min after checking in and drove 30 minutes to the next hotel at 1:30am!!! It was absolutely awful! The hotel smelled as well. And a man was snoring in the office! Completely unprofessional, looked/felt dirty and uninviting! ...read more

Reviews of Rodeway Inn Coopersville
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Coopersville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Coopersville
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Coopersville
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Coopersville
dg