Rodeway Inn Coopersville

Rodeway Inn Coopersville

Rodeway Inn Coopersville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
1040 Omalley Drive
Coopersville, MI 49404

Hotel Guest Rating for Rodeway Inn Coopersville in Coopersville

# 1 of 1 hotels in Coopersville
Based on 48 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rodeway Inn Coopersville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Coopersville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rodeway Inn Coopersville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Richard from Chehalis, WA
August 1, 2015
Nothing, except the front receptionest. She was nice.
Business Traveler
Courtland from Fort Wayne, IN
June 23, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Nice sized pool and hot tub kept at reasonably hot level. Fast internet, decent breakfast, no real protein items like eggs/meat, but OK. Nice handicap facility room, can park close to make move in/out easy. TV selections are good, helpful staff.
Not many extras, towels are small, bed could use more pillows, not all rooms have microwave and fridge, but they did get them for me. Coffee not as good as some places. Occasionally out of items at breakfast ( milk ). Bagels and E muffins, but no bread
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Livonia, MI
April 14, 2015
Couple
5.0
Location is good
Breakfast was not good
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Naperville, IL
October 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The location, the beds were hard, somewhat clean.

Might rate as a one star.

Solo Traveler
James from Riner, VA
October 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
was actually way better than i expected. Nice room, clean, good facility.
no, not really
Business Traveler
Samuel from Flint, MI
October 4, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
This was way over rated as a 2 star. 1 star would have been over rated.

Dirty. Advertised breakfast but unable to locate it. Staff super unfriendly. When I asked for a local food that delivered I was told I could just Google it on my phone.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Arcadia, Canada
September 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Location
Pool towels way to skimpy

Breakfast was all right. The area was really cramped and some items were used and not replenished very quickly.

Business Traveler
Jon from Addison, IL
August 22, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Price was good for one nite stay
Bed was in need of new mattress
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hoschton, GA
August 15, 2014
Couple
8.0

There were many negative reviews regarding this hotel I had serious doubts because of these reviews. I was PLEASANTLY surprised and PLEASED with all aspects of this stay.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverview, MI
August 14, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
great room helpful staff and the pool was a blessing after traveling
no complaints from me or my grandson

easy access from highway clean, roomy,comfortable,great pool,great staff and gas stations,restaurants in area

Reviews of Rodeway Inn Coopersville
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Coopersville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Coopersville
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Coopersville
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Coopersville
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.