Rodeway Inn Conference Center

Rodeway Inn Conference Center in Montgomeryville

Rodeway Inn Conference Center

Rodeway Inn Conference Center Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.9/10
969 Bethlehem Pike
Montgomeryville, PA 18936

Hotel Guest Rating for Rodeway Inn Conference Center in Montgomeryville

# 2 of 2 hotels in Montgomeryville
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rodeway Inn Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rodeway Inn Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Presto, PA
June 20, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
Location
Very outdated, not clean and ashtrays in rooms
Senior Travelers
Mary from Toledo, OH
June 13, 2014
Senior Travelers
3.0
The location was good for the business we had to do.
We had to kick the door in to get into the room. It was not clean nor well kept. The phone and bathroom outlet were so dirty we had to wash them before using them. The drain cover in the tub was broken. The wallpaper was peeling.

The closet was so dirty you could write your name in the dust. All the wood needed to be washed, The curtain was broken but we fixed it so we could close the drapes.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Fredericksburg, VA
May 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Proximity to our destination.
Smelled like disinfectant.

Definitely had a rundown feeling about the place but it was adequate for a one night stay.

Verified Hotel Guest from Hatfield, PA
February 11, 2014
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Jason from Owego, NY
December 20, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
The breakfast wasn't as incredible as claimed in other reviews; it was still really great though! I also liked it's close proximity to malls, food, and entertainment! Also, I loved the free cookies in the lobby!
The folks working the counter when I first arrived there looked somewhat unkempt and unprofessional. The lady at the counter the next day was much more professional and friendly.

It's a pretty basic roadside hotel. Comparable to Red Roof, Quality Inn, Econolodge, etc. Only notable difference was that the breakfast was a little better, and the free cookies in the lobby. Otherwise, it was standard issue for that price range.

Couple
Joseph from Williamstown, PA
April 27, 2013
Couple
8.0
Location was convienent to town and resuarants.
Staff was not well informed about internet conections. Had to teach hostess to reset router to regain service.
Business Traveler
Dak from East Brunswick, NJ
December 3, 2012
Business Traveler
It is just by the side of a main road
I can not leave any thing without a comment.
Senior Travelers
Lee from Fairfield, CA
May 31, 2012
Senior Travelers
5.0
They did replace the soap and shampoo in the bath every day.
Senior Travelers
Robert from Horseheads, NY
September 24, 2011
Senior Travelers
4.0
There were not many choices that would take pets...and it was convenient.
Not really too clean appearing.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Barbara from Laurel, DE
August 1, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Continental breakfast was very good-beyond my expectations.
Bathroom in our room was not cleaned properly-had to have manager clean outside of toilet prior to use.

Room was comfortable.breakfast was very good.bathroom needed outer toilet cleaned prior to use.

Reviews of Rodeway Inn Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg