Rodeway Inn Conference Center

Rodeway Inn Conference Center

Rodeway Inn Conference Center Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.4/10
969 Bethlehem Pike
Montgomeryville, PA 18936

Hotel Guest Rating for Rodeway Inn Conference Center in Montgomeryville

# 3 of 3 hotels in Montgomeryville
Based on 33 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rodeway Inn Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.4.0
4.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rodeway Inn Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellows Falls, VT
December 10, 2016
2.0
price
Most aspects of the room were rundown, marginal cleanliness. Lighting were still old fashioned inefficient lamps. Noise from HVAC and plumbing systems in room and from neighboring rooms.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Simsbury, CT
November 25, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
Not re
Not recommended for families
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Apollo, PA
November 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
There was a waffle maker at the free continental breakfast. Free internet, free parking.
The room was terrible. Mold around the bathtub, water leak marks on the ceiling/corner of wall. "Hole" in the back wall that was covered by wall paper. Exposed wires underneath the heater unit. Only 3 towels given for 4 people, didn't want to give more.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Newark, DE
November 9, 2016
Solo Traveler
3.0
Location
- remove for tv did not work - housekeeping was not available to provide extra pillows - problem with toilet bowl in bathroom
Couple
David from Abington, PA
November 7, 2016
Couple
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wayne, NJ
October 25, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0
It was a room for a night
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Salt Lake City, UT
September 29, 2016
Solo Traveler
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Monument, CO
September 20, 2016
Couple
8.0
Location was perfect for our needs. It was just fine for what we needed a warm, dry,clean place to sleep.
I did not like that previous visitors had given what proved to be false statements about the Rodeway Inn that almost scared us off, but proved to be untrue when we saw our room.
Business Traveler
Nancy from Taylorsville, UT
September 20, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Kennebunk, ME
September 1, 2016
1.0
This way the worst experience. Filthy dirty! In disrepair! I have more than a dozen photos ad proof. The smell of mildew, and the mini fridge did not work either. The carpet was so filthy it made my feet dirty and had to wear shoes at all times. Everyth
Everything about this experience was unacceptable to the point that I intend to file a formal complaint with the Better Business Bureau.
Reviews of Rodeway Inn Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.