Rodeway Inn Clarksdale

Rodeway Inn Clarksdale

Rodeway Inn Clarksdale Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
710 South State Street
Clarksdale, MS 38614

Hotel Guest Rating for Rodeway Inn Clarksdale in Clarksdale

# 2 of 2 hotels in Clarksdale
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rodeway Inn Clarksdale
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Clarksdale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rodeway Inn Clarksdale

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Detroit, MI
July 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing like the ad online,totally false advertising,there's no indoor/outdoor pool not the rooms have updated tv's!!I feel like I over paid for the room,it was very unsatisfactory,never again will I go there
Nothing like the ad online, totally false advertising,there's no indoor and outdoor pool,room don't have flat panel tv's like the pictures online,hated it never go back!!!!!!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Battle Ground, WA
June 15, 2016
Solo Traveler
4.0
The only reason I stay there is because it is near the location of my destination
Many items in the hotel itself are broken down or simply do not work. The televisions are old-fashioned and very fuzzy/blurry. Food served is often stale. The entire place appears unkept and it needs maintenance. Staff are OK, but not overly friendly.
Group Traveler
Ivette from San Diego, CA
May 18, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The location to where I was going. Also the price and that I was able to check in early.
Besides having to call for housekeeping to clean and bring towels in for one of the days, everything else was good.
Couple
Rene from Enschede, Netherlands
May 2, 2016
Couple
2.0
Terrible. The worst on the tour arount the river M.
Everything was not good. Even the staff
Artemio from Grand Prairie, TX
April 11, 2016
3.0
Easy to find and helpfull staff
The breakfast. No bath ruggs
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Battle Ground, WA
January 26, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
Close to where l needed to be
It is very unkept as far as maintenance. Paint is peeling, carpets are grimey, the refrigerator was barely cold, the tv would reset to fuzz every time it was turned off and on, all the electrical outlets are loose, which is dangerous....
Solo Traveler
Kim from Houston, TX
December 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
THE FRONT DESK STAFF WAS GREAT
HOUSEKEEPING SUCKED BIG TIME
Solo Traveler
Kim from Houston, TX
December 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
the staff was great. the fact that I had a smoking room was wonderful.
Housekeeping sucked big time. I had spilled coffee on the sink before I left the room, when I got back that evening the coffee was still in the sink. none of the tables had been wiped off either. they did not vacuum or sweep the floor.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Collins, CO
November 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jenni from Oceanside, CA
July 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
How friendly the staff were and how nice the room was.
Needs more veriaty of breakfast food
Reviews of Rodeway Inn Clarksdale
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Clarksdale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.