Rodeway Inn Charlotte

Rodeway Inn Charlotte

Rodeway Inn Charlotte Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.6/10
3601 Brookshire Boulevard
Charlotte, NC 28216

Hotel Guest Rating for Rodeway Inn Charlotte in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 30 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rodeway Inn Charlotte
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Charlotte
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rodeway Inn Charlotte

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Stone Mountain, GA
January 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
I over paid 50 which what I could have paid for a reproof Inn I had one bed two six footers
Price was equal to walk up
Business Traveler
Christopher from Charleston, SC
January 18, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
The guy at the front desk my second day was so nasty his attitude was awful
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Delta, PA
December 28, 2014
Couple
7.0
Clean and good service.
No hair conditioner and room was small.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Raliegh, NC
December 9, 2014
Couple
1.0
It was cheap
Full bed, not Queen as indicated. Small room that never got warm. So close to interstate highway that you couldn't sleep due to traffic. I could go on and on. Place was cheap. Booked room late due to all others had no vacancy. Would not recommend.

Low quality hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita Falls, TX
October 25, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Cable did not work, had to change rooms. Internet did not work for my entire stay. Room was not clean. Mice, bathroom door and wall looked like they were punched in with fist. Shower curtain rod barely hanging onto the wall. Crappiest hotel ive been to

You can't pay me to go back there

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Roanoke, VA
September 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
It was a quick fix but did not like.
The hotel was horrible. I do believe it was an apartment complex also. There was people standing around everywhere felt closed in like a prison, gates and security cameras was every where. I understand security but geesh!!!!

Actually i would like to be refunded back for this stay since i have received the email for my opinioin. I would not want to stay at this property again.

Couple
Jerri from Evington, VA
August 26, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Marina from Stephens City, VA
August 16, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Panitan from Carrboro, NC
August 6, 2014
Couple
6.0
It's alright, clean enough, and the staff is friendly. You'll get a basic motel room at this cheap price. We did not expect much any way.
The location is next to I-85, which is easy to hit the road in the morning but it was so noisy at night. I woke up a couple of time because of a loud traffic.

It's OK. You get what you pay for.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Alexandria, VA
December 5, 2013
Couple
7.0
We weren't bothered at all. I enjoyed being left alone.
The walls are kinda gross, the sink faucet too short to get your hands washed. The test/reset button would turn the lights on and off, the towels are tiny and the heater never got hot. 1 star is accurate!

Bring your own sheets and blanket and pillow cases. But nothing terrible about it. For $42--I'd stay there again. Though the overwhelming smell of curry in the office was tough. There are gas stations that sell damn near everything and a jack n the box nearby. No complaints.

Reviews of Rodeway Inn Charlotte
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Charlotte
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.