Rodeway Inn Casino Center

Rodeway Inn Casino Center in Lake Tahoe

Rodeway Inn Casino Center

Rodeway Inn Casino Center Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
4127 Pine Boulevard
South Lake Tahoe, CA 96150

Hotel Guest Rating for Rodeway Inn Casino Center in Lake Tahoe

See Most Popular hotels in Lake Tahoe
Based on 51 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rodeway Inn Casino Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Casino Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rodeway Inn Casino Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Jess from Lincoln, CA
August 25, 2014
3.0
close to everything
the room was very small for the price that I paid

it is very old needs updating, the floor was out of level, the show had very poor water pressure. fo0r the price per night stay this place sucks. I will never stay there agian

Family Traveling with Teens
Tonja from San Jose, CA
August 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It was right in the middle of everuthing yet quiet very peacful.I love the breakfast very nice
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Roseville, CA
August 18, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Great for walking to/from concert, casinos.
You get what your paying for (relative to the other more obscene prices in the area for a concert like Bruno Mars at Harvey's).
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Anaheim, CA
August 16, 2014
Couple
8.0
The quiet peacefulness.
The room was a on the smaller side but it was workable.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
August 14, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Martin from Cameron Park, CA
July 23, 2014
Couple
7.0
Close to everything and liked that the room had a balcony!!!!
We didn't stay the second night (Sunday) because the power went out and had no idea when it was going to come back on!!!! It was black in hallways and was hard to find our room!!! Thought they could have offered us a discount on our next trip to Tahoe!!!

Just think they could have offered a discount for our next visit to Tahoe since we didn't stay the second night because of NO power!!! They should get some lights just in case power goes out because it is dark in the hallways and can't find your room!!!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Turlock, CA
July 21, 2014
Couple
8.0
The things I like best about this hotel are the location, the full breakfast and, the pool. I also liked the private beach access pass.
The hotel is a little run down.

Great location for attending the outdoor concert at Harveys. Walking distance from everything we wanted to do including riding the gondola. There is a refreshing heated pool. The room was small and the hotel is a little dated and run down but I would stay again because the pros outweigh the cons. Everything worked in the room and it was clean. Free parking and wifi.

Ashley from Nampa, ID
June 20, 2014
8.0
the rooms were clean, and the beds were super soft.

has a private beach within 1 block walk. walking distance to the casino's and entertainment. good hot breakfast, really nice and helpful staff.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
June 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Vacaville, CA
February 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Reasonably clean and reasonable breakfast for star rating. Nice location.
Small room, small bathroom, older furnishings

for the price this certainly met my expectations

Reviews of Rodeway Inn Casino Center
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Casino Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg