Rodeway Inn Near Maingate Knott's

Rodeway Inn Near Maingate Knott's

Rodeway Inn Near Maingate Knott's Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
7930 Beach Boulevard
Buena Park, CA 90620

Hotel Guest Rating for Rodeway Inn Near Maingate Knott's in Buena Park

# 10 of 16 hotels in Buena Park
Based on 133 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rodeway Inn Near Maingate Knott's
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Near Maingate Knott's
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rodeway Inn Near Maingate Knott's

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hesperia, CA
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
I did like the fact that it was so close to knotts berry farm and I could walk and didn't have to drive over to the park.
Things are broken, such as locks on the inside door, it was not very clean, check in is at 3 I checked in at 4 the maid was still cleaning the room.

If they would invest a little bit of time and energy into cleaning it up, it would be a very nice place. The location is great.

Couple
Kristin from Draper, UT
May 23, 2015
Couple
5.0
Kitchen
Dirty pot smoke in building
Julian from Los Angeles, CA
April 15, 2015
1.0
Nothing
Everything. Honestly
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Reno, NV
April 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Proximity to Knotts Berry Farm
Hair in the bathtub, peeling paint and loose fixtures in bathroom. One bed didn't have all the linens. I will not stay here again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntington Beach, CA
April 14, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing!!! There was Blood on the lamp shades, walls, bed sheets and bathroom. It was so disgusting and when we talked to staff she said well what do you want me to do about it?!?!!!! RUDE AND NASTY!!!
Everything had Blood on it and was dirty!!!

The room had dirty towels and bloody sheets and was absolutley disgusting

Couple
Jennifer from Torrance, CA
April 3, 2015
Couple
4.0
the other guests. . pool and jacuzzi
the manager
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Elsinore, CA
April 2, 2015
1.0
Very dirty
Staff was rude cigertes in pool groos dirty rooms very unhappy

Never stay here !!!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Angela from Tustin, CA
January 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
THE BREAKFASTS
ON MY LAST NIGHT A BEDBUG BIT ME , IT WAS ON THE PILLOW
Solo Traveler
Christa from Sacramento, CA
January 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
It was centrally located, and the staff was nice and helpful.
Uncomfortable beds
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
January 19, 2015
Couple
1.0
Location & Price.
Manager/Operator in sweatpants, flip flops, and dirty shirt all 3 days. You could tell he lived there. Overwhelming kurry smell from the front office. Smokey hallways. DIRTY,HOT, STICKY ROOM. Other guests awaiting their "fix" out front. Just plain nasty!
Reviews of Rodeway Inn Near Maingate Knott's
(1 - 10 of 42 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Near Maingate Knott's
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.