Rodeway Inn - Bellows Falls

Rodeway Inn - Bellows Falls in Bellows Falls

Rodeway Inn - Bellows Falls

Rodeway Inn - Bellows Falls Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
593 Rockingham Road
Bellows Falls, VT 05101

Hotel Guest Rating for Rodeway Inn - Bellows Falls in Bellows Falls

# 1 of 2 hotels in Bellows Falls
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rodeway Inn - Bellows Falls
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.5.0
2.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn - Bellows Falls
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rodeway Inn - Bellows Falls

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
August 11, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hudson, MA
June 2, 2014
Couple
8.0
awesome people working there
nope

I would recommend this to other people

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Canaan, ME
December 20, 2013
Couple
7.0
We really liked that the hotel was clean.
Yes, when we walked into our room, it was freezing. The heat was off and there was no sign to say how to turn the heat on. My husband went to the front office and was told it was part of the air conditioner.

It isn't the nicest place to stay, but is one of the better ones in that area.

Group Traveler
Beverly from Danville, NH
October 24, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
The people at the desk were very friendly and helpful to us Had everything you needed in a motel room
Musty smell

Consider it a motel not a hotel but was what we needed at a great price. Would use it again.

Family Traveling with Teens
Debra from Oxford, MA
August 12, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
It was right off the highway - easy to get to
It was kind of dingy and small
Group Traveler
Regina from Sugar Grove, IL
July 1, 2013
Group Traveler
5.0
central location
could have been cleaner, and the ladies restroom in the lobby should have worked.
Solo Traveler
Steve from Wingdale, NY
September 6, 2012
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location, price.
Office clerk was very rude, the sheets had many stains, milk in coffee was bad.
Couple
Johnny from San Francisco, CA
May 2, 2012
Couple
1.0
Location.
Old, dark, dirty, under construction, empty, and rude staff.

The place was under construction and the owner decided to put is directly next to the room being worked on that day. The hotel room was dark, cold, and filled with over sized furniture from the 70's.

Senior Travelers
Ralph from Buffalo`, NY
March 25, 2012
Senior Travelers
2.0
Location was ONLY thing I can say I liked.
Room was NOT CLEAN! Room key was just that, a physical key...NOT a card. Microwave was on a nightstand outside the front door of motel.

Booked this hotel for the location near Walpole NH. Will not make this mistake again. Towels were size of hand towels, but bathroom was so unclean we didn't even consider showering. Sad! Did not feel safe between bathroom window needing to be wedged shut and the room key being just that, a KEY! Heater in bathroom wall let in daylight from cracks between heater and wall. Plenty of cobwebs. And what's with the fridge and microwave as advertised. A fridge was in the room but gritty and I never tried to turn it on. The microwave was outside the office door on a night stand! ...read more

Couple
Joyce from Peoria, AZ
March 22, 2012
Couple
5.0
Convenient. Management was nice.
No closet. No place to hang your clothes.
Reviews of Rodeway Inn - Bellows Falls
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn - Bellows Falls
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg