Rodeway Inn Bellingham

Rodeway Inn Bellingham in Bellingham

Rodeway Inn Bellingham

Rodeway Inn Bellingham Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
3710 Meridian St.
Bellingham, WA 98225

Hotel Guest Rating for Rodeway Inn Bellingham in Bellingham

# 13 of 24 hotels in Bellingham
Based on 71 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rodeway Inn Bellingham
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Bellingham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rodeway Inn Bellingham

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Chloe from Surrey, Canada
October 22, 2014
Couple
8.0
Really nice and efficient front desk. Pet friendly.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Munich, Germany
October 2, 2014
Couple
3.0
Staff was friendly and tried to get us another room cause of the smell of the first room; unfortunately the second room the offered us was even worse so we chose the first room
the room smelled of smoke extremly although it was a non-smoking room; the clothes smelled of smoke after one night also; the water coming out of the pipes smelled moldy so it was disgusting to wash yourself with this water; very noisy cause of the Casino
Couple
Amy from Moses Lake, WA
September 22, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Alexandria, VA
August 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location and price
Not really.

What I expected. Comfortable for the price point

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Walla Walla, WA
August 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
The bed linens were very clean and there was a nice continental breakfast. The hotel was in a very good location for travel around Bellingham.
My main concern was the cigarette smoke that was in the hotel hallways. There was a sign posted in the rooms about how it was prohibited and subject to fine, but obviously customers were smoking outside the rooms and the smell was very strong.

I think the star level should have been at least a 2 1/2 instead of one. The price was reasonable and even though fixtures were old, it was still clean and comfortable.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
July 6, 2014
Couple
8.0
Next to the casino
No

Wish it has a heated indoor pool

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Havasu City, AZ
June 10, 2014
Couple
8.0
Clean comfortable great staff
The walls are obviously thin! I was constantly woken up by the room above me. I am glad I had no children with me because I would not want to explain the people above! It was beyond normal noise, it was blantant rudeness.

Good location, it's older but I have started in much much worse. Looks like they are trying to freshen it up. The free breakfast and make your own waffles was the best!

Couple
Carl from Gibsons, Canada
April 7, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Spokane Valley, WA
October 15, 2013
Couple
5.0
Close to WWU
Somehow got a handicapped room. Thought I was paying more for a nicer room and was quite disappointed.
Couple
Nicole from Bremerton, WA
October 4, 2013
Couple
3.0
The Rodeway Inn had a pretty good complimentary continental breakfast.
The rooms were so outdated and felt dark and smelled musty!!! When we walked in to check in, the office door was open and it was dirty, cluttered and there was a huge bottle with "URINE REMOVER" in huge letters, it grossed me out to walk around barefoot.

Its cheap, you definitely get what you pay for at this hotel, maybe even a little less.

Reviews of Rodeway Inn Bellingham
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Bellingham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg