Rodeway Inn Bellingham

Rodeway Inn Bellingham

Rodeway Inn Bellingham Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
3710 Meridian St.
Bellingham, WA 98225

Hotel Guest Rating for Rodeway Inn Bellingham in Bellingham

# 17 of 24 hotels in Bellingham
Based on 77 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rodeway Inn Bellingham
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Bellingham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rodeway Inn Bellingham

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Irvine, CA
August 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
flat screen TV
This hotel is pricey, considering location and star rating.
Couple
Trace from Colbert, WA
June 17, 2015
Couple
1.0
Location
Paper thin walls. Between the street sounds and neighboring room we had NO sleep
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tempe, AZ
May 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Inexpensive place to sleep. Wifi was a little slow, but no cost and provided the connectivity I needed. Staff was helpful. Hot tub was in the main corridor, but I didn't have time for a dip. Overall the hotel was in better shape than I was expecting.
Couple
John from Seattle, WA
April 20, 2015
Couple
1.0
Hotel was in a great location right off the highway and a restaurant within short walking distance.
Check in staff sort of put off by my arrival and somewhat on the snotty side with tone and choice of words used. In the morning, check out staff entered breakfast room and pulled out a bagel or English muffin or pastry with bare hands! YUCK!! :(
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Las Vegas, NV
February 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
I like the location, close to bus line, near a restrauant! The breakfast had more options and was really secured. A hot tub on top of that.
The night shift lady wasn't all that friendly. Poor customer service there. Plus the room could been alittle more stylish. The room seem a bit crunch all together, not that much space.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellingham, WA
December 25, 2014
Couple
1.0
nothing the place infested with homeless people
everything
Couple
Chloe from Surrey, Canada
October 22, 2014
Couple
8.0
Really nice and efficient front desk. Pet friendly.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Munich, Germany
October 2, 2014
Couple
3.0
Staff was friendly and tried to get us another room cause of the smell of the first room; unfortunately the second room the offered us was even worse so we chose the first room
the room smelled of smoke extremly although it was a non-smoking room; the clothes smelled of smoke after one night also; the water coming out of the pipes smelled moldy so it was disgusting to wash yourself with this water; very noisy cause of the Casino
Couple
Amy from Moses Lake, WA
September 22, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Alexandria, VA
August 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location and price
Not really.

What I expected. Comfortable for the price point

Reviews of Rodeway Inn Bellingham
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Bellingham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.