Rodeway Inn Baxter

Rodeway Inn Baxter

Rodeway Inn Baxter Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.1/10
7836 Fairview Road
Baxter, MN 56425

Hotel Guest Rating for Rodeway Inn Baxter in Baxter

# 4 of 5 hotels in Baxter
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rodeway Inn Baxter
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Baxter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rodeway Inn Baxter

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Debra from Brainerd, MN
October 6, 2014
Senior Travelers
4.0
It close by food store.
I get sick from a/c bacteria. Need to have health inspection to check .

IT NEEDs TO HAVE HEALTH INSPECTION .

Business Traveler
John from Green Isle, MN
August 27, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Friendly staff. Quiet and comfortable.
The walls were painted by a blind painter. The vinyl base was falling off the walls and the electric outlet was falling out of the wall.

I will say that this was not bad for a one star room.

Couple
Richard from Rosemount, MN
August 13, 2014
Couple
1.0
nothing
i had to check out of the rodeway my room was very very bad
Family Traveling with Young Children
Emily from Dublin, OH
July 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Location is very convinent,
The room smells bad. I need to keep window open for most of time.
Couple
Jessica from Bemidji, MN
June 24, 2014
Couple
3.0
Price, ability to book a room
Yes- they had just painted and it smelled STRONGLY of paint still. The air conditioner also did not work and the room was extremely uncomfortable

Will not stay here again. Probably lost brain cells from the fresh paint

Business Traveler
Pamela from Battle Creek, MI
March 23, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
privacy,and very friendly and clean
none

great location and plenty places to eat and shop

Couple
Brandon from Moorhead, MN
October 14, 2013
Couple
7.0
Good location for what was needed
I was double charged - once by priceline and then again by the hotel - Which were two different figures - Priceline being more but only by .20- I still haven't been refunded the second charge -

I was double charged - once by priceline and then again by the hotel - Which were two different figures - Priceline being more but only by .20- I still haven't been refunded the second charge -

Andrew from Maple Grove, MN
July 2, 2013
1.0
location and belgium waffle-maker for breakfast.
The staff purposely put me in the smallest size room and when I requested a standard sized room with two double beds they would not accomodate.

The staff was unresponsive to my needs. I do not appreciate how they treat Priceline customers as second rate citizens.

Solo Traveler
Annie from Brainerd, MN
March 3, 2012
Solo Traveler
6.0
The front desk staff was very accommodating and friendly.
It was run down with miss-matched furniture, peeling paint, dusty. $$ to high for what it was.

This was the lowest priced room in the Brainerd area that I could find so I took it. The front desk staff was very friendly, but the hotel was quite run down. Old mis-matched hotel furniture, paint peeling walls, dusty around the floor boards, sagging king size bed, faded comforter, no coffee pot, tiny bathroom.

Business Traveler
Steve from West Allis, WI
July 26, 2011
Business Traveler
3.0
The price
Power outage in morning for 2+ hours, no continental breakfast and no sorry for the inconvenience.

Bare minimum on the amenities although the microwave and fridge would be nice if staying more than one night. Fulfills the cause of you get what you pay for. I was not disappointed as I did not have too high of expectations. The facility is clean and convenient for what I needed it for.

Reviews of Rodeway Inn Baxter
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Baxter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.