Rodeway Inn

Rodeway Inn

Rodeway Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.6/10
7836 Fairview Road
Baxter (Mn), MN 56425

Hotel Guest Rating for Rodeway Inn in Baxter

# 5 of 5 hotels in Baxter
Based on 29 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rodeway Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rodeway Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ada, MN
March 7, 2017
Couple
1.0
Close proximity to venue I was at for the evening.
Dirty, smelly, doors didn't close or lock. Checked in at 7pm and the desk attendant had to go check and see if my room was even ready. He went back/forth to the room 3 times to try the key, made 2 but only gave me 1.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Becker, MN
January 17, 2017
Couple
1.0
Nothing
The hotel was disgusting! Kleenex shoved in the peephole of the door, stained up sheets on the bed, smelled of stale cigarettes, dirty shower, holes in the wall.
Business Traveler
Shari from Saint Paul Park, MN
September 14, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing!
Dirty, smelly.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jody from Hudson, WI
August 30, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Not much
keys didn't work (two sets) batteries were dead on door lock which staff fixed but since we were waiting in hall, shouldve put us in diff room another couple that had just came in tried to discretely tell staff that there was a prob w something on floor
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hackensack, MN
August 29, 2016
Couple
10.0
Location was great and very quiet
Main desk employee was on the phone during my entire transaction.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Apple Valley, MN
August 9, 2016
Solo Traveler
2.0
The close proximity to the tournament I was attending
The breakfast was not good. Lady at front desk was kind of rude. The TV was fuzzy and snowy. Parts of the siding on outside of building are falling apart. Trash on sidewalk not picked up.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from East Grand Forks, MN
July 4, 2016
Couple
6.0
Location, price and friendly staff
some maintenance could be improved, ie some painting was partly unfinished. The room did not have any unused outlets. We had to unplug some things to obtain an outlet
Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
May 17, 2016
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Eagan, MN
May 16, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
Room was clean. Good shower. Good hotel for the price. Friendly staff.
The first room I was assigned was already occupied. Also, there was no one at the desk when I arrived but there was a sign that said dial "0". The phone rang and rang without answer. I went to my car and brought in my luggage and called again.
James from Alexandria, MN
May 12, 2016
8.0
The location met my needs. The price was right.
The breakfast was awful. The waffle batter tasted yuk and the other breakfast items were substandard. I was expecting a basic continental breakfast, nothing fancy, but this was not good.
Reviews of Rodeway Inn
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.