Rodeway Inn Auburn Hills

Rodeway Inn Auburn Hills

Rodeway Inn Auburn Hills Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.1/10
1471 N Opdyke Road
Auburn Hills, MI 48326

Hotel Guest Rating for Rodeway Inn Auburn Hills in Auburn Hills

# 16 of 16 hotels in Auburn Hills
Based on 35 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rodeway Inn Auburn Hills
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.1.0
4.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Auburn Hills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rodeway Inn Auburn Hills

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Phyllis from Portage, IN
April 15, 2016
10.0
It was close to my family. It's was clean and wuite.
No
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Byron Center, MI
March 8, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0
The lady at the front desk was really nice.
We didn't have a shower curtain in our room. We found a dirty pair of underwear under a mattress.
Solo Traveler
Carole from Marshall, MI
December 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
my internet would not work, it was noisy around my room, there was a gap around the door, had to put cloths along the bottom and side to keep air out, unable to control the heat, had to turn it off so I was cold, was better then being to hot
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Union, MI
August 19, 2015
Couple
4.0
Bathroom door was all scratched up from a trapped animal. Very cheap furnishings. Just plain gross!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lockport, IL
August 10, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
Nothing
Everything

Not Clean

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pontiac, MI
June 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
room was clean. Towels, and toiletries were stocked and clean. Staff Was EXCELLENT!!!
Tub looked like it was from back when smoking was allowed. cigarette burns on it and the sink. Cable was not working properly. Old tube t.v., so could not hook up laptop or game system that uses HDMI connection. Old furniture that the tv was on.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, MI
June 5, 2015
Couple
6.0
The price
Bathroom door didn't shut
Business Traveler
Roland from Covington, GA
March 28, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
anything about it
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Crystal, MI
March 16, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
The parking lot where we parked was not cleared of snow and the room was not fully cleaned. We found soap wrappers in the shower and a whiskey bottle on the floor by the bed. We never was asked or given fresh towels for the next day or toilet paper.
There wasnt much to like, it was a place to sleep and clean up that's it, wont stay there again.
Couple
Douglas from Belding, MI
March 9, 2015
Couple
2.0
located close to the event we were attending
Carpet worn through to subfloor, doors were being knocked on throughout the nights, likely to be drug activity. To worried to fall asleep
Reviews of Rodeway Inn Auburn Hills
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Auburn Hills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.