Rodeway Inn Auburn Hills

Rodeway Inn Auburn Hills

Rodeway Inn Auburn Hills Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.7/10
1471 N Opdyke Road
Auburn Hills, MI 48326

Hotel Guest Rating for Rodeway Inn Auburn Hills in Auburn Hills

# 16 of 17 hotels in Auburn Hills
Based on 28 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rodeway Inn Auburn Hills
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.7.0
3.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 3.5.0
3.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Auburn Hills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rodeway Inn Auburn Hills

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Roland from Covington, GA
March 28, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
anything about it
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Crystal, MI
March 16, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
The parking lot where we parked was not cleared of snow and the room was not fully cleaned. We found soap wrappers in the shower and a whiskey bottle on the floor by the bed. We never was asked or given fresh towels for the next day or toilet paper.
There wasnt much to like, it was a place to sleep and clean up that's it, wont stay there again.
Couple
Douglas from Belding, MI
March 9, 2015
Couple
2.0
located close to the event we were attending
Carpet worn through to subfloor, doors were being knocked on throughout the nights, likely to be drug activity. To worried to fall asleep
Solo Traveler
Tiffany from Auburn Hills, MI
February 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Just the fact it was near gas stations, food and quite.
Could of been cleaner, half a roll of tissue left, television did work on all offered channels. I switched rooms a couple.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Ishpeming, MI
December 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Price, had a bed to sleep on
Beds were smaller than expected, was really tired, so didn't really care
Business Traveler
James from Eaton Rapids, MI
September 13, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Convenient Location several very good restaurants and shopping mall and top retailers such as Costco, Sam's Meijer's etc. A stones throw to Chrysler's world Hdqts. Easy access to Freeways. Hotel is all first floor with parking right outside your door.
Some of the other guest looked somewhat nefarious at this budget priced hotel. No lobby computer for guest other services were minimal but adequate.

Good overall experience and value for the low buck. I would stay again.

Group Traveler
George from Lagrange, OH
July 24, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The Staff was very nice. the room was clean.

If you are going to a show at the DTE music center this is a good place to stay.

Group Traveler
Tonya from Kalamazoo, MI
July 20, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
Was close to the Palace.
The staff was VERY rude

The staff was rude, I was screwed out of my money that I needed because I was told they put my card on hold even though they supposedly didn't take any money. The sink leaked and the room spelt like fart.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Newark, OH
July 15, 2014
Couple
3.0
Good location to the Palace at Auburn Hills where we attending a concert.
Hotel needs remodeling. Sinks and bathtubs were worn and cracked. The door looked as if someone had try to break in with a crowbar and did not fit tightly around door jam. The air conditioner could not be left on because it made too much noise.
Couple
Romerro from Flint, MI
March 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
Nice housekeeper ladies
Old mattress pins poking out da,matteess

Its ok for da price

Reviews of Rodeway Inn Auburn Hills
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Auburn Hills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.