Hotels in Norwalk

Rodeway Inn At Civic Center

Rodeway Inn At Civic Center

Rodeway Inn At Civic Center Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
11734 Imperial Highway
Norwalk, CA 90650

Hotel Guest Rating for Rodeway Inn At Civic Center in Norwalk

# 4 of 7 hotels in Norwalk
Based on 10 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rodeway Inn At Civic Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn At Civic Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rodeway Inn At Civic Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
October 10, 2013
Group Traveler
7.0
room was good
breakfast sucked.. no breakfast.. just coffee and tang...

good room. good location. bad/no breakfast was a bummer.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Satnam from Turlock, CA
May 28, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Location was convienient to town and shops.
Yes, the room I was given smelled like drugs and weed. I was told it was a smoking room. However, it smelled like some had smoked drugs and marijuana in it for days. I had no choice other choices at 11 pm and I had my 3 month old new born with me.

Yes, the room I was given smelled like drugs and weed. I was told it was a smoking room. However, it smelled like some had smoked drugs and marijuana in it for days. I had no choice other choices at 11 pm and I had my 3 month old new born with me who needed to sleep. I felt the recepionist was rude and she gave me the attitude, take it or leave it....you have already paid for it online. I would give this hotel a 1 star out of 10. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from La Habra, CA
April 30, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It was easy to access the staff and you could see they really tried to keep the premises clean.
The staff doesn't all speak English but they do have the ones that do and they had to be called over when you needed to check-in. Also, the electronic keys needed to be activated every day.

On the previous reviews I had read people were complaining about the stained carpet, but it appears that they have already taken care of the issue because there was laminate wood in the room. We chose this hotel because of its location. My mom had lived in this area before and could get around from here.

Couple
Brenda from Odessa, TX
July 29, 2012
Couple
6.0
No breakfast/ company men stayed up most of the nights outside our room.

Clean.

Lisa from Victorville, CA
December 7, 2011

When I went to check in, there was no record of a room reservation that I made with your web site. I showed them the confirmation paper work. They didn't show a room reservation in my name. Luckily I was able to get a room.

Business Traveler
William from Carmichael,CA
June 12, 2009
Business Traveler
2.0
Checking out.
Couple
Carl
September 20, 2008
Couple
4.0
Very convenient to the funeral mortuary and walking distance
to good places to eat. Had iorning board, iron, hair & dryer.
Carpet was filthy and room smelled funkey.

The room was very basic and adequate. The bed was ok. Shower was very good as were the other bathroom fixtures. Room size was adequate for two persons. The carpet was filthy and stained and the room had an unpleasant odor. TV worked fine. The bed spread/comforter needed cleaning. Pillows were small. Room was cleaned fairly well but nothing to brag about.

Reviews of Rodeway Inn At Civic Center
(1 - 7 of 7 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn At Civic Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg