Rodeway Inn At Civic Center

Rodeway Inn At Civic Center

Rodeway Inn At Civic Center Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
11734 Imperial Highway
Norwalk, CA 90650

Hotel Guest Rating for Rodeway Inn At Civic Center in Norwalk

# 4 of 7 hotels in Norwalk
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rodeway Inn At Civic Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn At Civic Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rodeway Inn At Civic Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hesperia, CA
July 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
Last minute search same night. Beds a WOW. Two king excellent price. Fast, friendly check in. Hope to have a reason for this area again! Small couch; space efficient, clean bath, flat screen, microwave, fridge,air conditioning!
Awakened happy.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tustin, CA
April 10, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Everything!
Leaving! Lol
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Coachella, CA
March 10, 2015
Couple
1.0
Dirty room and no service at all...not until 8 am in the morning....the phone just rang and rang....
Everything. ..the room was filthy dirty and no customer service .
Family Traveling with Young Children
Vanessa from Phoenix, AZ
September 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
I asked for a non smoking room but the stench of smoke still came through the vents and it was so strong that it woke me up each night.
Solo Traveler
John from Pioneertown, CA
August 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Reduced my travel time
Would be nice to have a spa

Very busy street

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Escondido, CA
July 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The room is good and clean. Everything was there.
The staff was not friendly. When we ask about the "continental Breakfast" they gave us weird face. There was no breakfast, just coffee and juice, and we couldn't even find enough coffee.

Very good for spending a night. Don't expect anything else.

Couple
Jessica from Downey, CA
May 5, 2014
Couple
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
October 10, 2013
Group Traveler
7.0
room was good
breakfast sucked.. no breakfast.. just coffee and tang...

good room. good location. bad/no breakfast was a bummer.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Satnam from Turlock, CA
May 28, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Location was convienient to town and shops.
Yes, the room I was given smelled like drugs and weed. I was told it was a smoking room. However, it smelled like some had smoked drugs and marijuana in it for days. I had no choice other choices at 11 pm and I had my 3 month old new born with me.

Yes, the room I was given smelled like drugs and weed. I was told it was a smoking room. However, it smelled like some had smoked drugs and marijuana in it for days. I had no choice other choices at 11 pm and I had my 3 month old new born with me who needed to sleep. I felt the recepionist was rude and she gave me the attitude, take it or leave it....you have already paid for it online. I would give this hotel a 1 star out of 10. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from La Habra, CA
April 30, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It was easy to access the staff and you could see they really tried to keep the premises clean.
The staff doesn't all speak English but they do have the ones that do and they had to be called over when you needed to check-in. Also, the electronic keys needed to be activated every day.

On the previous reviews I had read people were complaining about the stained carpet, but it appears that they have already taken care of the issue because there was laminate wood in the room. We chose this hotel because of its location. My mom had lived in this area before and could get around from here.

Reviews of Rodeway Inn At Civic Center
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn At Civic Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.