Rodeway Inn and Suites Portland

Rodeway Inn and Suites Portland

Rodeway Inn and Suites Portland Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.1/10
10207 Southwest Park Way
Portland, OR 97225

Hotel Guest Rating for Rodeway Inn and Suites Portland in Portland

See Most Popular hotels in Portland
Based on 36 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rodeway Inn and Suites Portland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.2.0
2.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn and Suites Portland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rodeway Inn and Suites Portland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Kamal from Portland, OR
July 1, 2016
1.0
Is not good the door unlocked no key talking on the hole way I count sleep that night I never ever rent that hotel
Senior Travelers
Daniel from Novato, CA
June 15, 2016
Senior Travelers
2.0
Best? Close to Freeway
Common areas were the dirtiest I have ever seen. OH and by the way the advertising is FALSE. It is NOT in Portland. Lucky for me it was close to the freeway.
Couple
John from Victoria, Canada
May 4, 2016
Couple
1.0
Location is good, close to food, laundry, main highway to downtown Portland.
This place has bed bugs and bite me bad. The room is obviously not reach the sanitary standard of a proper place for normal human conducts, a chain-motel like Rodeway Inn should pay attention to its basic conditions of sanitation.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kent, WA
April 14, 2016
Couple
7.0
Staff way friendly, nice big tv. Room was cozy, I wish it was a little bit bigger.
Bed was a little hard, blankets were way too thin.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Renton, WA
March 2, 2016
Couple
4.0
Located across the street from a bar, convenience store, coffee shop, and teryaki place.
The non-smoking room reeked of smoke (including the sheets). The door had no latch or "do not disturb" sign. Staff was unfriendly, unhelpful, or simply not present. The bathroom electrical outlet made a loud snapping sound at irregular intervals.
Couple
Kristin from Winchester, CA
November 10, 2015
Couple
9.0
I really like the people at the hotel. It's not a fancy place, but it's very clean and has what we need for our trips to visit family in the Portland area. Can't beat the price!
There are some things that need updated, but I can see that upgrades are being made.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jefferson, OR
August 27, 2015
Couple
6.0
All things considered the location and price were just right for what we needed. The room had all amenities needed for a short overnight. The room was clean.
Exterior and hallways were kind of tired and worn. Attempts were made to cover odors in these areas with moderate success. Breakfast is minimal and ends at 9:30am--however staff tried to be accommodating at 9:45am. Trash in Parking area.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pleasanton, CA
August 12, 2015
Couple
6.0
Good price, free breakfast offered
Hard to get to - address on website is WRONG, takes you to a store across the street. However if you enter in the actual address, Google Maps has no idea how to find it! Also, staff not very friendly, and some bathroom supplies weren't restocked for us.
Verified Hotel Guest from Sammamish, WA
July 27, 2015
Close to the rail. Nice staff
Couple
Richard from Fresno, CA
July 20, 2015
Couple
2.0
A place to sleep
Smallest room we ever slept in. TV didn't work. Cold and Hot water was reversed. Right next door to a strip club and very noisy after 2am, which kept us awake. Will never stay here again.
Reviews of Rodeway Inn and Suites Portland
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn and Suites Portland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.