Rodeway Inn Abbotsford

Rodeway Inn Abbotsford in Colby

Rodeway Inn Abbotsford

Rodeway Inn Abbotsford Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
300 East Elderberry Road
Abbotsford, WI 54405

Hotel Guest Rating for Rodeway Inn Abbotsford in Colby

# 1 of 1 hotels in Colby
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rodeway Inn Abbotsford
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Abbotsford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rodeway Inn Abbotsford

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Wendy from Lakewood, WI
August 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
it had mini frig and micro in room
come on a sliding door for the bathroom very small rooms pillows were nothing like two tshirts in a pillow case though there were 5 on each bed they suxed still the old school TV's

won't stay there again

Couple
Ward from Pleasant Prairie, WI
July 21, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Douglas from Ann Arbor, MI
May 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Close to meeting location, very clean. Would stay again.
no

Exercise Room, pool, morning meal and coffee, very clean and comfortable while the staff members were all friendly and nice to deal with.

Business Traveler
Cory from Carlton, MN
April 13, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
close to main road, better breakfast than most
higher cost than other equal rated hotels
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Spooner, WI
April 13, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Location was perfect and the staff was very nice.

Great small room with updates, and very comfortable. Perfect for 1 or 2 people.

Solo Traveler
Christopher from Wheaton, IL
June 10, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
Staff was efficient about getting me checked-in and situated.

Clean, simple hotel with just the right amount of amenities for my quick in-and-out needs for the travel I was on. Wireless was efficient (no password needed), breakfast was included and filling, room was clean and comfortable.

Couple
Pat from Lincolnshire, IL
June 29, 2012
Couple
8.0
Hotel is located near a relative that I like to visit.
Hotel meets my expectations for the area.

Hotel is Kay for that general area in Wisconsin. I usually stay here because of the convenience factor. It is clean, not fancy, but fine for my purposes. The breakfast could be improved.

Family Traveling with Teens
Sandy from Kenosha, WI
November 24, 2010
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Friendly staff and
clean hotel.
The hot tub did not turn on unless you held the switch for a length of time.
Business Traveler
Eric from Platteville, WI
September 11, 2010
Business Traveler
9.0
Nice staff and pool opened till late.
Breakfast was light on options.
Senior Travelers
Candy from Westmont, IL
July 1, 2010
Senior Travelers
10.0
very clean, freindly staff

I would reccomend this hotel to anyone wishing to stay at a very peaceful and clean hotel.

Reviews of Rodeway Inn Abbotsford
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Abbotsford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Colby
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Colby
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Colby
dg