Rodd Moncton

Rodd Moncton

Rodd Moncton Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
434 Main Street
Moncton, NB E1C 1B9

Hotel Guest Rating for Rodd Moncton in Moncton

# 9 of 36 hotels in Moncton
Based on 328 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rodd Moncton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodd Moncton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rodd Moncton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
John from Glace Bay, Canada
April 5, 2016
Couple
9.0
The breakfast in the morning was very good, coffee was great, hot or cold selection, eggs, sausage, cereal, muffins, etc, not too busy for Sunday morning. Staff were very pleasant and accommodating. Free Parking in an outdoor lot
The street noise didn't bother me during the night but it did bother my partner. Our room was on the Main St. side and there was a lot of traffic, bed was queen size and quite comfortable.
Couple
Glen from River Bourgeois, Canada
April 5, 2016
Couple
7.0
location
no
Andrew from Fredericton, Canada
March 23, 2016
9.0
Terrific front desk staff!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fredericton, Canada
February 27, 2016
Business Traveler
3.0
Close to amenities.
Very dark room. Throwback to the 80s.
Couple
Paul from Albany, Canada
February 23, 2016
Couple
4.0
location
rated as a 3 star but the bathroom was a little bigger than on an air plane , not a 3 star ....only small stand up shower
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Warren Grove, Canada
February 6, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Derek from Upper Mills, Canada
February 2, 2016
Couple
7.0
The desk staff are friendly and helpful. I happened to forget my iPad upon check out and they were excellent with finding and shipping it to me. Greatly appreciated.
Rooms are incredibly small, even smaller bathrooms. Upon check-in we were offered a chance to upgrade.When I book a hotel room at a pretty standard rate I expect a standard room of standard size. Also, there is no pool. It is outdoors and seasonal.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Marilaine from Pont-Landry, Canada
January 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Confortable beds!!! Clean, Good Breakfas,t the location, No rug
We were in the basement, so the floor was cold
Couple
Allain from Wellington, Canada
December 14, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Crystal from Whycocomagh, Canada
December 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Friendly and accommodating staff.
Reviews of Rodd Moncton
(1 - 10 of 114 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodd Moncton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.