Rodd Moncton

Rodd Moncton

Rodd Moncton Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
434 Main Street
Moncton, NB E1C 1B9

Hotel Guest Rating for Rodd Moncton in Moncton

# 12 of 36 hotels in Moncton
Based on 378 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rodd Moncton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodd Moncton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rodd Moncton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaver Bank, Canada
May 31, 2017
Couple
8.0
Our room overlooked the river and was very quiet for being in downtown Moncton. The beds were comfortable . We were able to regulate the room heating system easily and we were able to open a window and get fresh air!
The breakfast food was rather average.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Summerside, Canada
May 8, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Three of us had to sleep in a king sized bed. When we got there they charged an extra $10. A loud noise at 5 am had us all awake. We recorded the noise on our phone and played it for the desk clerk on the am. We had also called them about it.
Couple
Johnathan from Charlottetown, Canada
February 28, 2017
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Grand-Sault/Grand Falls, Canada
January 1, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location
The breakfast was awful. Terrible coffee, watery bland eggs, ham laying in water. Can't ruin toast luckily.
Solo Traveler
James from Moncton, Canada
December 4, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Front desk staff. Breakfast.
Nope.
Couple
Anne from Bras D'Or, Canada
November 12, 2016
Couple
9.0
friendly staff
Couple
Ed from Stellarton, Canada
November 12, 2016
Couple
6.0
Location
Paying extra for a room with 2 beds. When hotel was not busy.
Verified Hotel Guest from Sydney, Canada
November 8, 2016
8.0
Nice room. Easy access, and comfortable.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodstock, Canada
November 5, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Alan from Charlottetown, Canada
October 31, 2016
Couple
9.0
Location is excellent close to downtown. Room, which we upgraded for $10 was renovated with a big screen tv and comfortable bed. Staff was friendly. Breakfast which was included was ok by North American standards. could have had more fruit and less carbs.
Older motel, on Main Street , base rooms are not up to a 3 star standard. Worth the upgrade.
Reviews of Rodd Moncton
(1 - 10 of 89 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodd Moncton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.