Rodd Miramichi River

Rodd Miramichi River in Miramichi

Rodd Miramichi River

Rodd Miramichi River Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
1809 Water Street
Miramichi, NB E1N 1B2

Hotel Guest Rating for Rodd Miramichi River in Miramichi

# 3 of 8 hotels in Miramichi
Based on 12 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rodd Miramichi River
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodd Miramichi River
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rodd Miramichi River

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Jason from Saint John, Canada
April 24, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Robert from London, Canada
December 18, 2013
Couple
8.0
I was there for a wedding being held in one of the conference rooms on the first floor so it was a great location. Overall, I was pleased with just about everything.
Business Traveler
Lee from Moncton, Canada
July 29, 2013
Business Traveler
4.0
The room we did stay in was clean and ready.
They turned away one of the guests because they couldn't find the hotel room. Extremely disappointed.

I had added a second person on the reservation for Dan Kendall, Pat Arsenault, because Dan was unable to make it. When Pat arrived he was told there was no room available. When i call in yesterday the staff was able to confirm that his name was on the reservation.

Couple
Kate from Coldbrook, Canada
June 13, 2013
Couple
8.0
the bed was so comfy!!!
i dont like the restaurant
Family Traveling with Young Children
Darren from Moncton, Canada
May 30, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
this is the only decent only on the river
the restaurant is always very slow
Business Traveler
Duane from Woodbridge, Canada
March 30, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Exceptional hotel. Great room, great service.
Loved everything!

Exceptional hotel. Great room, great service.

Frances from Quispamsis, Canada
March 12, 2013
10.0
Pool and friendley staff
no

the stay was very pleasurable and the restaurant was very affordable.The roomwas very clean .Had a great weekend.I brought my two grandchildren over for a sleep out.Didn't pay any extra.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Doylestown, WI
March 5, 2013
Couple
10.0
the most comfortable bed ever
the hot tub was not working correctly but I believe they will be working on this. the pool area seemed to be going through some updating.

I rate this hotel above any other. It had a beautiful view right on the Miramichi, the restaurant had a full view of the river with huge windows that never had a draft. Top notch food, rooms were roomy and CLEAN. The beds were so comfy I woke earlier than ever fully revived. The pool was larger than other hotels and deeper, would not have been good though if we brought our small children. The hot tub's jets were not very powerful or hot and it was under filled. I would have to say that was the only disappointment of our stay. I would've stayed an extra week just for the hotel. Will be back ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Scott from Riverview, Canada
March 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel staff here is great! The rooms are a good size (we were traveling with our son who is sleeping in a pack and play). There was a small bar fridge in our room, which was good to have! Great stay!
Reviews of Rodd Miramichi River
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodd Miramichi River
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg