Rocky Waters Motor Inn

Rocky Waters Motor Inn

Rocky Waters Motor Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
333 Parkway
Gatlinburg, TN 37738

Hotel Guest Rating for Rocky Waters Motor Inn in Gatlinburg

See Most Popular hotels in Gatlinburg
Based on 123 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rocky Waters Motor Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Rocky Waters Motor Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rocky Waters Motor Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Irvine, KY
August 24, 2016
5.0
Location
Room was worn and in need of update. Carpet had holes .
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
August 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Balcony over water.
Hotel needs updating very badly, old furniture and needs cleaned and pool area needs fixing, broken concrete and chairs. Pool looks dirty. Have to walk across the next hotel to eat breakfast, very small area for 2 large hotels. Will not stay again.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kenneth from Fort Myers, FL
June 30, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Heated bathroom floor. Great location. Private balcony over the river.
Parking was tight. Even though each room has assigned parking my spot was taken 2 out of three days. Breakfast is in another building across the river.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Wanda from Athens, AL
June 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We will definitely be staying here again. Yes, it's older, but clean. Beds are great. They rearranged our rooms so my daughter and granddaughter would be next to us. We forgot to ask when we booked, but they didn't have a problem working it out.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Youngstown, FL
June 6, 2016
Couple
9.0
Comfortable, clean, great location, and private balcony
No
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring Hill, FL
May 22, 2016
9.0
The neautiful stream, saw geese otters ducks. Very relaxing. Trolley stops in front.
Nome
Diane from Elkhart, IN
May 2, 2016
5.0
The view was great and the heated bathroom floor was awsome.
They said they had a free breakfeast. But all we found was coffee...
Couple
Richard R from Ashland, KY
May 2, 2016
Couple
8.0
location! Balconies overlooking the river. Price was great, room was clean. The price was right! :) I will be back.
Family Traveling with Teens
Sherry from Louisville, KY
April 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Very private balconies situated directly over the Little Pigeon River with wooded hill across the stream. Saw a black bear from my deck!
Couple
Vicki from Ridgeland, MS
March 24, 2016
Couple
10.0
Comfortable bed!!
Reviews of Rocky Waters Motor Inn
(1 - 10 of 51 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rocky Waters Motor Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.