Rocking Horse Inn - Bed And Breakfast

Rocking Horse Inn - Bed And Breakfast

Rocking Horse Inn - Bed And Breakfast Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.9/10
248 W. Riddle Ave
Ravenna, OH 44266

Hotel Guest Rating for Rocking Horse Inn - Bed And Breakfast in Ravenna

# 1 of 1 hotels in Ravenna
Based on 11 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rocking Horse Inn - Bed And Breakfast
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.9.0
9.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Rocking Horse Inn - Bed And Breakfast
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rocking Horse Inn - Bed And Breakfast

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Sue from Wauseon, OH
November 2, 2016
Couple
10.0
had never stayed at a Bed and Breakfast before and this was an amazing experience. The house was gorgeous, hotel employee was so gracious and a wonderful cook. Beautiful room, every detail to a tee, would highly recommend, lovely experience. We will
Solo Traveler
Steve from Harrison, OH
October 12, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The Inn owners,  were very accommodating and helpful ! Beautiful Victorian home...very well decorated !
There was nothing that I did not like.
Couple
John from Jeannette, PA
September 13, 2016
Couple
10.0
Hotel employee was a great host and very helpful. The house and room was very well decorated. The breakfast had a great selection and was great tasting. We would recommend staying at this bed and breakfast.
There was nothing we did not like.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Dayton, OH
July 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jonnie from Medina, OH
September 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very convenient to downtown, very clean and smelled marvelous, lots of amenities, nice people and over all very cool.
Nothing, it was great. First time ever at one and I hope the next one will be just as pleasant.
Antone from San Rafael, CA
July 1, 2014
10.0
that it's not a hotel. that it has a wonderful rustic charm.
no I loved it.

it's a well maintained Victorian. it's cozy and convenient. complimentary water friendly staff. close to kent University and Western branch Park.

Family Traveling with Teens
John from Pennington, NJ
June 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Greg from Pickering, Canada
September 12, 2012
Couple
10.0
Very beautiful home, friendly staff and
great breakfast. Will definitely go back next time in area.
Sorry. Can't think of anything.

Very friendly people allowing guests access to most of the home; kitchen, living, dining room, spa, etc. at your leisure. Great coffee, hot/cold drinks and snacks available all day. Breakfast was very good, with fresh fruit and eggs, etc. served in the beautiful dining room on period dishes, silverware. It was a very stately old home. The rooms are all themed and very well appointed. The weekend we stayed, there were violent thunder storms in the area all evening and night. But we didn't hear a thing. The Inn is extremely quiet. Bed was very comfortable and we had free wireless. Will definitely go back next time in the area. Greg in Toronto. ...read more

Reviews of Rocking Horse Inn - Bed And Breakfast
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rocking Horse Inn - Bed And Breakfast
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.