Roberts Riverwalk Hotel

Roberts Riverwalk Hotel

Roberts Riverwalk Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
1000 River Place Drive
Detroit, MI 48207

Hotel Guest Rating for Roberts Riverwalk Hotel in Detroit

# 13 of 21 hotels in Detroit
Based on 443 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Roberts Riverwalk Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Roberts Riverwalk Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Roberts Riverwalk Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Markitta from Chicago, IL
September 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff and the view of the Detroit River
Too outdated even though I know it's an old hotel some things should be in place.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Warren, MI
July 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Staff was great and as helpful as possible.
The rooms that I purchased was advertised as an king bed with 12 foot ceiling, was false advertising. The bed was a queen and there were no 12 foot ceilings.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Des Moines, IA
May 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
location
waterside room advertised, but for them that includes end of building rooms with only a tangential view of water waited 40 minutes for unacceptable food, for which we did not pay
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Buffalo, NY
December 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The building has awesome character and looks amazing. Also the staff is great. The hotel is also right on the river and makes for an amazing view.
The hotel overall is really nice but it needs a few minor updates and it would easily be a 4 or 5 star hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington, KY
May 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Room was clean and spacious. Staff were friendly and helpful. View was beautiful. Parking was free.
There was only one key to my room which resulted in not getting housekeeping services.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mercedies from Taylor, MI
April 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location, Friendly staff, very neat.
For the price they should off continental breakfast, i've been to cheaper hotels that offer it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Duane from La Porte, IN
November 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
At first seemed very nice. The more you looked the dirtier it got.
The place was filthy everywhere you looked something was broke or dirty. We had a suite.... and the phone was next to toilet... really really 1 phone in room and it's next to the toilet. And the staff couldn't have been any higher. STONED....
Reviews of Roberts Riverwalk Hotel
(1 - 7 of 7 family with young children reviews)
See all 138 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Roberts Riverwalk Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.