Roberts Riverwalk Urban Resort Hotel

Roberts Riverwalk Urban Resort Hotel

Roberts Riverwalk Urban Resort Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
1000 River Place Drive
Detroit, MI 48207

Hotel Guest Rating for Roberts Riverwalk Urban Resort Hotel in Detroit

# 13 of 20 hotels in Detroit
Based on 478 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Roberts Riverwalk Urban Resort Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Roberts Riverwalk Urban Resort Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Roberts Riverwalk Urban Resort Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kalamazoo, MI
March 10, 2017
Group Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Renesha from Toledo, OH
March 7, 2017
Couple
6.0
The location was amazing the river view was beautiful
The receptionist was horrible and rude, i never got the room i payed for
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Watervliet, MI
February 28, 2017
Group Traveler
1.0
The entire hotel smelt like Marijuana, It was an awful experience. Rooms were dirty, faucets were broken in bathroom, something nasty was on our pillow and the wall.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Warrendale, PA
January 23, 2017
Business Traveler
4.0
Near city
Location, age, cleanliness
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tawas City, MI
January 15, 2017
Group Traveler
8.0
The guy at the front desk was super friendly and very helpful. I also love the view of Canada right out the back of the hotel.
The only negative things I can say about the hotel is that a lot of the pretty chandelier lights were out and also the TV was pretty bad. Those are minor things, so all in all, it was a great stay!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from South Lyon, MI
January 12, 2017
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomington, IN
January 6, 2017
Solo Traveler
1.0
None
I went into my assigned room. When I opened the door and turned up the light, the whole room was so horrible and scary! I asked the front desk to change a room. However, the new room is still the same condition. I will never choose this hotel again!
Couple
Kimberly from Troy, MI
January 4, 2017
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jessica from Portage, WI
January 4, 2017
Couple
5.0
Out dated wall paper, road to get there is terrible. No hot water in the shower/tub. Phones are from the 70's. No secure parking. Wouldn't stay there again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lansing, MI
January 4, 2017
Couple
8.0
I didn't think the hotel was as bad as some of the reviews led me to believe. Our room was spacious and pretty in a 1920's sort of way. Beds were clean and comfortable and it served the purpose for the price.
Check-in was a nightmare. We arrived at the designated check-in time only to be told that their rooms were not yet cleaned by housekeeping. Each time I went up to the desk, I was told to check back in 10 minutes, which happened about 4 times total.
Reviews of Roberts Riverwalk Urban Resort Hotel
(11 - 20 of 150 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Roberts Riverwalk Urban Resort Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.