Roberts Riverwalk Hotel

Roberts Riverwalk Hotel

Roberts Riverwalk Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
1000 River Place Drive
Detroit, MI 48207

Hotel Guest Rating for Roberts Riverwalk Hotel in Detroit

# 13 of 21 hotels in Detroit
Based on 431 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Roberts Riverwalk Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Roberts Riverwalk Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Roberts Riverwalk Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Thomas from Peoria, IL
July 25, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Excellent charming hotel -- best visit to Detroit ever
Restaurant service was very slow
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
July 22, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jenison, MI
July 20, 2016
Couple
1.0
Hotel was not a 3.5 stars. It was dirty, dead bugs in the bathroom, TVwas broken and the wifi was not working. As we were leaving the hotel, we heard another guest say that the hotel cable and wifi had been turned off.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Warren, MI
July 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Staff was great and as helpful as possible.
The rooms that I purchased was advertised as an king bed with 12 foot ceiling, was false advertising. The bed was a queen and there were no 12 foot ceilings.
Couple
Marilyn from Brossard, Canada
July 19, 2016
Couple
8.0
Good location on the river, not far of downtown. The room are large!
The carpet was dirty. The rooms need a little bit of love put in general the hotel is great
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Detroit, MI
July 18, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Detroit, MI
July 17, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
River viee
Had to request towels and room cleaning multiple times. This did not happen when promised. We had to insist. My room mate left early and desk staff assumed he was skipping g out on the bill.
Business Traveler
Don from Grosse Pointe, MI
July 13, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Powder Springs, GA
July 10, 2016
Couple
10.0
The hotel location was easy access to everything in the city! The staff was extremely helpful and attentive to any concerns we had.
The fact that room keys had to be updated almost daily.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hamden, CT
July 3, 2016
Business Traveler
2.0
Many things did not work. Not much breakfast at nothing until 7.
Reviews of Roberts Riverwalk Hotel
(1 - 10 of 131 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Roberts Riverwalk Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.