Riviera Hotel And Casino

Riviera Hotel And Casino

Riviera Hotel And Casino Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
2901 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Riviera Hotel And Casino in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 1277 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Riviera Hotel And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Riviera Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Riviera Hotel And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, Canada
April 29, 2015
Group Traveler
2.0
Hotel is very old and rundown. Line up for registration was very long - they were under staff. I was charged deposit on my credit card without my knowledge. Our room did not have shampoo.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Newark, NJ
April 28, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
It was on the Strip and the view was lovely
The room was extremely cold until the maintence guy came in and fixed the air ducts.
Couple
Cindy from Camrose, Canada
April 27, 2015
Couple
4.0
We like this hotel as it is on the strip
When we arrived we were told that we had to pay for the room?? We had already paid through you

Very sad that they are knocking this hotel down!!!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pahrump, NV
April 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location at mid-strip was ideal for what I wanted to accomplish.
After celebrating their 60th anniversary on April 20th they will be closing on May 4,2015. The buffets where already closed. The staff quite understandably wasn't in the greatest of spirits.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomington, IN
April 24, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
The location and the affordable rate.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lenexa, KS
April 22, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Staff were great - from the front desk to the bellman to the cleaning staff. The pool is excellent - perfect location for sun and the temperature of the water was good.
The hotel is closing in a few weeks, and while all of the staff are helpful it is apparent in the rooms that things are not being kept up as much. I could not open the door to the bathroom completely, the toilet ran all night, the cooler didn't work well
Business Traveler
Lawrence from Tucson, AZ
April 20, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
The R restaurant was excellent and its staff was quite good. Check in and check out was efficient. Given alternatives, the price was right.
I know the place is closing but it is a dump.
Couple
Christina from Los Angeles, CA
April 18, 2015
Couple
1.0
Close to the strip.
The room smelled like cigarette on a non smoking room..
Couple
Neal from Red Springs, NC
April 17, 2015
Couple
6.0
Location & nostalgia
Old lil run down
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Osakis, MN
April 14, 2015
Couple
8.0
It was nice to stay in this grand old hotel in it's last month of existence.
Reviews of Riviera Hotel And Casino
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Riviera Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.