Riviera Hotel And Casino

Riviera Hotel And Casino in Las Vegas

Riviera Hotel And Casino

Riviera Hotel And Casino Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
2901 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Riviera Hotel And Casino in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 989 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Riviera Hotel And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Riviera Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Riviera Hotel And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Tami from Zimmerman, MN
September 19, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
That everything was right there and it was reasonable. Good food; good stores; and a casino
Cock roaches were found in 2 of the 3 rooms we had booked.

It was very nice considering it was the 2nd oldest hotel on the strip; but I did find it crazy that we had cock roaches in 2 of our rooms. That will be a definite deterrant if we go again!

Solo Traveler
James from Titusville, FL
September 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
The delux room was nice, bed comfortable
Long, slow check-in line, pool hours (10-6), room view was awful, card key issues-had to go to desk 3 times in 4 days to get one that actually worked. The shower was ok if you are 5'-6" and under in height.

You get what you pay for.

Couple
Charlie from Grand Rapids, MI
September 18, 2014
Couple
7.0
The staff here are very nice.

The hotel is very old. However, the staff is very nice and the hotel provided for all of my needs, so I have little to complain about.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
September 15, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
Location
There was a 100dillar deposit that we didn't know about til checking in. The floor had crumbs in the corners of the room
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakewood, CO
September 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
Nothing hotel employee was rude there was enough of them it stunk. And when you gave criticism or indicated your displeasure it was I don't care attitude oh well
Family Traveling with Young Children
Carlos from Bell, CA
September 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff really kind people .
Parking and decoration inside the casino suck is like they never did any remodeling to this casino before .
Solo Traveler
Joey from Royal Palm Beach, FL
September 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The R Steak Restaurant is really good.
Loud room AC unit.

Since it is one of the oldest hotel inVegas it has some great history especially all those old time celebrities that stayed and were featured as their entertainment.

Group Traveler
Donna from Thornton, CO
September 13, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
It was affordable and on the strip for easy access to all the things we wanted to see and do.
No
Couple
Aviv from Tel-Aviv, Israel
September 12, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Antyon from New York, NY
September 12, 2014
Couple
5.0
I loved the location.
The staff. Most of the staff was very rude over the phone when I called down to the front desk. None of them seemed to know answers to questions I asked. One person even hung up on me after placing me on hold. The managers smoothed it out though.

The hotel is old but half of it is renovated. They charge more for the cleaner and renovated rooms. The older rooms are pretty much falling apart and also are smoking rooms too. If you want a newly renovated "luxury" room look to pay more than if your booking a "classic" room. Doesn't make sense.

Reviews of Riviera Hotel And Casino
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Riviera Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg