Riviera Hotel And Casino

Riviera Hotel And Casino in Las Vegas

Riviera Hotel And Casino

Riviera Hotel And Casino Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
2901 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Riviera Hotel And Casino in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 1118 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Riviera Hotel And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Riviera Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Riviera Hotel And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Daly City, CA
December 19, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
That our bed are made.
Hall ways are too dark, food court is not very pleasant to see,lots of broken furniture and we were placed right in front of the maintenance room, so we always wake up with the noise of the cleaning ladies.

I will not recommend this hotel.

Couple
Jay from Slc, UT
December 18, 2014
Couple
2.0
Location was a plus, nothing else.
Where to start, first we were nickel and dimed on fees that weren't mentioned at booking. The hotel had sales people in the lobby attempting to get you to purchase or attend time share seminars. The parking was a complete nightmare and more!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dixon, CA
December 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Staff was great.
Not many TV channels to choose from.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Alonzo from Durango, CO
December 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Carlos from Palo Alto, AR
December 17, 2014
Couple
6.0
I liked the hospitality, everyone was very welcoming.
Did not like that there was no fridge to store our drinks and snacks, and the fact that there were some adult toys left in our room, plus some dirty undergarments.
Couple
Louis from Glendale, AZ
December 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
No view, corner room over looking ac unit by window
Family Traveling with Young Children
Francisco from Spanish Fork, UT
December 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Everything was good, the location and that it was clean.
The service was bad. Need to improve the customer service since we are the ones that pay there paychecks, but they don't seam to care.
Couple
Jason from Phoenix, AZ
December 16, 2014
Couple
1.0
On strip.
Large stain on bed under the bed sheets. You can here conversations in the hallways and next door because of the very thin walls.
Couple
David from Chilliwack, Canada
December 16, 2014
Couple
7.0
cheap pricecentral locationno extra fees for safe, wifi, fridge etc
pool was closed in early november when the weather was more than adequate for swimmingwifi was definitely lacking in the room
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kaneohe, HI
December 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location. Cheap drinks and table minimums.
My room safe was breached, nothing taken from my safe or room but four hundred dollars in cash from the safe. This was an inside job. Very, very upsetting.
Reviews of Riviera Hotel And Casino
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Riviera Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg