Riviera Hotel And Casino

Riviera Hotel And Casino in Las Vegas

Riviera Hotel And Casino

Riviera Hotel And Casino Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
2901 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Riviera Hotel And Casino in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 1167 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Riviera Hotel And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Riviera Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Riviera Hotel And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Douglas from Washington, UT
January 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
We had great food at the steak place down stairs.
It's an old hotel/casino in a so-so part of town. It had cheap rates...it is what it is. We probably won't be back, but it served its purpose. Our key didn't work initially, but a room service guy helped us out...wish I got his name. He was great.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
January 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
nothing
They didn't change bed sheets for 5 days.When we were checking out they said that we ordered 3 movies and we have to pay for each movie.I explained them that my family has an ipad and we watched only our native movies because they don't understand English
Business Traveler
Thomas from Elmira, NY
January 24, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Good rate. Clean. People were friendly
Shower was way outdated. Faucets in tub were hard to operate
Couple
Luke from San Pedro, CA
January 24, 2015
Couple
5.0
Employees were very nice and helpful.
Booked an upgraded room ... room was NOT upgraded at all ... ceiling paint was peeling ... bathtub was very old and yellow. Spoke to housekeeping and was told we were in a standard room ... not upgraded. I would not stay here again!
Couple
Ivan from Pasadena, CA
January 23, 2015
Couple
8.0
The hotel is great and the prize great but the rooms are outstanding loved the room:-) :-) :-)
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
January 21, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
first night we had an ok room, king size bed, in a different tower which was ok... it was manageable and a bit more acceptable... but the second night was a nightmare!!!!!!!
reservations for non-smoking, they gave us smoking because nothing else was available & my brother & i have asthma, rusty pipes, dirty sheets with stains so we slept on top of the covers being cold, maid came spraying something that made the smell worse!
Couple
Amy from Roslindale, MA
January 21, 2015
Couple
7.0
Excellent staff, good price for hotel on the strip
Hotel is older but for price it is OK
Couple
Roderick from Honolulu, HI
January 21, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Elbert, CO
January 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
No a thing.
Horrible, got bed bugs from this hotel. Staff is very rude, and forget about security properly handling anything. If you don't mind people in the room next to you asking who's going to get shot up next with heroin, then I guess it's okay.
Business Traveler
David from Richmond, VA
January 20, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Riviera Hotel And Casino
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Riviera Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg