Riverwood Inn

Riverwood Inn

Riverwood Inn Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
677 Hwy 50 North
Delta, CO 81416

Hotel Guest Rating for Riverwood Inn in Delta

# 1 of 4 hotels in Delta
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Riverwood Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Riverwood Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Riverwood Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wickford, United Kingdom
September 24, 2015
Couple
6.0
Clean, good location.
Grumpy breakfast server would not provide tea.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Littleton, CO
September 2, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The hotel is dated but the staff was friendly and helpful, and the room was very clean. I was pleased that it had adequate electrical outlets for computer, etc. Wi-Fi was down while I was there but this wasn't a problem for me that night.
Andrew from Englewood, CO
August 29, 2015
10.0
Very nice room. Wonderful staff. We'll stay there again.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Peoria, AZ
July 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Friendly sraff. Clean room. Continental breakfast had nice variety.
Couple
Suzanne from Silver City, NM
November 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
The man that checked us in was very friendly and accommodating
The room was clean and spacious. We were able to store both of our road bikes. I was so appreciative of the cleanliness of the room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
September 9, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, CO
July 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Quiet. Room overlooked the Gunnison River.
Male owner was decidedly unfriendly. He seemed to resent the fact that I'd booked online for a discount. Limited breakfast options.

No smoking. No pets. Not a problem for me, but it might be for other travelers.

Couple
David from Colorado Springs, CO
October 15, 2013
Couple
10.0
Everything!
No!

It doesn't get better for this level of motel. Frankly, my wife and I would be pleased with the very same experience if the motel rated 2 or 3 stars.

Robert from Big Prairie, OH
September 25, 2013
10.0
The view of the river and the breakfast buffet

It was everything it was advertised as

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kimberley from Grand Junction, CO
July 16, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Wonderful lady and gentleman who manage the hotel. Great place to stay. Will be a return patron when in the area! Terrific little breakfast in the AM
Reviews of Riverwood Inn
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Riverwood Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.