Riverview Inn

Riverview Inn

Riverview Inn Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
423 Forks Of The River Parkway
Sevierville, TN 37862

Hotel Guest Rating for Riverview Inn in Sevierville

# 13 of 42 hotels in Sevierville
Based on 94 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Riverview Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Riverview Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Riverview Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Treva from Bessemer City, NC
June 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great staff
No

Great location

Couple
Kristen from Newcomerstown, OH
June 22, 2015
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Charles from Corbun, KY
June 19, 2015
Couple
8.0
Laminate floors
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Versailles, KY
June 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Indian Trail, NC
June 2, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
The staff called me to make sure I was still coming and even gave me better directions than the gps on my phone. Everything about the staff was excellent and if I stay again at this hotel it will be due to the customer service.
You cannot close the curtains. The curtains are designed to be sheer in the middle of the window. My wife would not stay with the curtains opened in the middle with nothing but sheers. I had to rig the curtains in order to close off the view.
Couple
Mary from Chattanooga, TN
May 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
room had been remodeled very clean bed slept good
nothing at all
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pigeon Forge, TN
May 3, 2015
Couple
1.0
Cheap. Riverfront view
Where to begin? Bed bugs, baby roaches, dirty sheets. Smell of smoke in a non-smoking room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cumming, GA
January 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The only thing good about our stay was the price and the location was good for us. But, it was still not worth staying here. Never again. Stay away.
Trash in room. Hair in bathroom. Dirty floors. No maids. Foreign lady at front desk in morning is rude & no help. She is stingy with the donuts and the 4th night of our stay, we didn't even get any. Shower changes temperature drastically. Worst hotel ever
Couple
Carlotta from Hebron, KY
November 26, 2014
Couple
2.0
The price and the hardwood floors
There was open/used packs of hotel soap on the bathtub. The floor by the bed had a pile of hair, as if someone pulled hair out of their brush. The couch was sinking and had terrible stains. The location was terrible and you could hear traffic all night.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, TN
November 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Great staff and very centrally llocated.
No deadbolt...did not have the added safety
Reviews of Riverview Inn
(1 - 10 of 62 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Riverview Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.