Riverview Inn

Riverview Inn

Riverview Inn Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
423 Forks Of The River Parkway
Sevierville, TN 37862

Hotel Guest Rating for Riverview Inn in Sevierville

# 13 of 24 hotels in Sevierville
Based on 125 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Riverview Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Riverview Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Riverview Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Joe from Norwalk, CT
May 31, 2017
Couple
2.0
The only thing I liked was being on The River
Try to overcharge for room
Ted from Louisville, KY
April 18, 2017
10.0
Always stay here when I come to town. The river and the farm in the back is wonderful.
Not a thing.
Couple
Alexis from Johnson City, TN
March 29, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Maria from Piedmont, SC
March 14, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Great location
Staff was rude, felt unsafe in the room.
Jessie from Lexington, KY
March 2, 2017
8.0
The price was great for the room. Especially being near Gatlinburg and pigeon forge. I enjoyed my stay.
My one complaint would be the curtains don't really cover the windows so the privacy factor sorta lacks.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sister Bay, WI
November 10, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Patio on back side.
Lamp did not work. One did not even hae a light b ulb. Suggested they fix it but it nevwer happened. Otgherwise...fine.
Valerie from Crossville, TN
October 12, 2016
10.0
Location view staff room
Nope
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Covington, GA
August 30, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Location
Sheets were dirty, blood or chocolate finger smudge stains on the mattress cover, carpet was old and nasty, A/C barely blew air and was so hot that we had to go buy 2 box fans, found grasshoppers and other bugs in the room, and no ventilation in bathroom.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilkesboro, NC
August 19, 2016
Couple
9.0
The rooms were huge and very comfortable.
Everything was great.
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, TN
August 16, 2016
9.0
The room was clean and had a nice view of the river and horses to watch.
The pool could have used a little cleaning
Reviews of Riverview Inn
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Riverview Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.