Riverview Inn

Riverview Inn

Riverview Inn Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
423 Forks Of The River Parkway
Sevierville, TN 37862

Hotel Guest Rating for Riverview Inn in Sevierville

# 16 of 65 hotels in Sevierville
Based on 107 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Riverview Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Riverview Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Riverview Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grayling, MI
January 26, 2016
Couple
5.0
Location
Rooms need to be cleaner, my socks got dirty walking on the floors. Tiles falling down in the bathroom.
Couple
Rickey from Norwalk, CT
January 2, 2016
Couple
1.0
Nothing!
This was the worst hotel I have ever stayed at Had to turn the heat off to keep from burning up. Thermostat apparently was not working. I had to unplug the noisy fridge to try to sleep. The mattresses were uncomfortable. Never again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
December 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location
Hot tub in room was dirty, had greasy film where your head would rest. Had to clean it before we used it.
Couple
James from New Tazewell, TN
December 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was really big
N/a
Solo Traveler
Julie from Loveland, OH
October 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Floors were not clean, front desk person not very friendly. A/C did not keep room cool.
Group Traveler
Jimmy from Mulga, AL
October 20, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, MO
October 16, 2015
Couple
7.0
Price, Location, Refrigerator, Microwave and Coffee in the Room.
A busy road was close by, so road noise was bothersome at night.
Couple
Ashley from Abingdon, VA
September 29, 2015
Couple
9.0
The river is out the back door.
No

This is a no frills motel. We were only in town for one night. The room was clean and bed was comfy.....everything we needed. Front desk staff was friendly.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kyle from Bristol, TN
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The back balcony
The rude staff, the parking, and the main dislike was that the door didn't dead bolt. If you locked it from the inside my 1 year old could turn the knob and it would automatically unlock. Huge safety issue.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brookville, IN
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
location friendly staff
VERY old and dated, back door would not close completely old air conditioners sitting on our "back porch" that had no chairs
Reviews of Riverview Inn
(1 - 10 of 42 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Riverview Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.