Best Western Plus Campus Inn

Best Western Plus Campus Inn in River Falls

Best Western Plus Campus Inn

Best Western Plus Campus Inn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
100 Spring Street
River Falls, WI 54022

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Campus Inn in River Falls

# 1 of 3 hotels in River Falls
Based on 72 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Campus Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Campus Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Campus Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Christopher from Benson, MN
November 28, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Great mid town location close to everything.
Everything was positive
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, WI
November 18, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The rooms were comfortable. Location was great.
The lobby area was ridiculously cold. We were gathering with a group and had to meet in the lobby where have our party was freezing. It was also the location of the continental breakfast so eggs and coffee iced pretty quickly.
Family Traveling with Teens
Ann from Plymouth, WI
October 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The rooms and beds were the est. Many pillows for my aching back. Great location. Pool was warm and clean.
Even if I thought long and hard about this, I still have to just compliment the whole hotel.

I have stayed here in the past. Everyone from the hotel receptionist to the cleaning lady, were helpful and friendly. The hotel receptionist even lent out a power cord for my daughter.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaumont, CA
October 19, 2014
Couple
9.0
Loved the spacious room, very clean and comfortable, quiet, great location. The staff was very friendly and welcoming.
The continental breakfast hours were cut off on the dot. There is absolutely nothing available after the breakfast time frame. I suggest leaving some of the items available for guests during any hour, not just breakfast hours. At least coffee.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from South Bend, IN
September 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location, comfort of bed, and variety of breakfast items to choose from.
Business Traveler
Timothy from New Berlin, WI
September 22, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kewaskum, WI
September 3, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stevens Point, WI
August 30, 2014
Couple
8.0
staff was very pleasant and accommodating
room could have been cleaner

very nice spaceous room, with great window area

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pulaski, WI
August 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
very quiet, clean, indoor parking, ease of check-in and check-out

great location

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Scotland, Canada
August 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Best Western Plus Campus Inn
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Campus Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg