Best Western Plus Campus Inn

Best Western Plus Campus Inn

Best Western Plus Campus Inn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
100 Spring Street
River Falls, WI 54022

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Campus Inn in River Falls

# 1 of 3 hotels in River Falls
Based on 86 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Campus Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Campus Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Campus Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Aitkin, MN
August 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great hotel. Very nice room. Very clean. Staff very polite. Would highly recommend hotel!
Solo Traveler
William from Morton, IL
July 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very clean, quiet hotel. Good hot breakfast buffet and friendly, helpful front desk staff.
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
July 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location. Very clean and well kept. We were there for a spontaneous family overnight. Watched big tv, swam in pool, had fantastic time.
Couple
Linda from Annandale, MN
July 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
We have stayed here before. The location is perfect.
Nope!!

Staff was very helpful and friendly. They were working hard at breakfast to keep everything full. Loved the breakfast..

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedarburg, WI
June 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
Quality of the room
Family Traveling with Teens
Stephanie from Appleton, WI
May 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Room was clean staff was great Breakfast was a nice surprise over the normal cold cereal and toast.
nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Heidi from Grafton, WI
April 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Friendly check-in and breakfast service. Offerings at breakfast were excellent...lots of variety and quality. Pool was nice -- kids enjoyed it. Could be ventilated a little better, but other than that overall exceeded our expectations.
pool ventilation
Family Traveling with Young Children
An from Plymouth, WI
February 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I love the location and the friendly staff. The pool was warm enough so my grand daughter could jump right in!!! Breakfast was much better than other places.
This is picky, but...and it was our fault...but,... We left in a hurry in the morning and forgot somethings on the night stand. When we called back, only one thing was found, the others must have looked tempting for the staff.

We will definitely be back.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pulaski, WI
February 3, 2015
Group Traveler
2.0
Loud inconsiderate drunks in the hallway from 2 to 4 AM with no one from the hotel to take control. I was told by the staff that the police send them there advising them to avoid a drunk driving ticket. The hotel should supervise them if they take them
Business Traveler
Christopher from Benson, MN
November 28, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Great mid town location close to everything.
Everything was positive
Reviews of Best Western Plus Campus Inn
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Campus Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.