Best Western Plus Campus Inn

Best Western Plus Campus Inn

Best Western Plus Campus Inn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
100 Spring Street
River Falls, WI 54022

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Campus Inn in River Falls

# 1 of 2 hotels in River Falls
Based on 137 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Campus Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Campus Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Campus Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Ernie from Winkler, Canada
August 7, 2017
Couple
5.0
Price
I had to fix my own plumbing. The sink was plugged.
Business Traveler
Eric from Madison, WI
August 2, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0
It's a great place with annice bar and restaurant, very clean and many amenities. It's right on the downtown strip and you can walk to a lot of great places.
The weekend reception guy is not friendly, seems taciturn and rude and has no business working in the hospitality industry. The other counter people (overnight and morning) also do not seem up to the task and don't seem to take the job seriously.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Neenah, WI
July 30, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0
Decent Breakfast, modern room.
Limited parking, there is a parking garage under the hotel, but it is not very large. The location is great if you want to be in the downtown area, otherwise it is about 9 miles off I-94.
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn Park, MN
July 11, 2017
10.0
So up to date and very clean. The breakfast was really great and the person working on it was so very kind. We would truly stay there again.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Deanna from Onalaska, WI
June 14, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Super friendly staff
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mcpherson, KS
June 1, 2017
Couple
10.0
The location is perfect, right off the main highway. Look for the entrance as soon as you turn on Spring Street. Entrance is between the hotel and the fitness center, drive between. The downtown shopping area is only a couple of blocks from the hotel.
The Best Western sign for the hotel is high on the building and we missed it the first time. We had to drive around twice to make sure it was indeed the Best Western Hotel.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Glenwood City, WI
May 30, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Close to everything
Street noise little loud
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ashland, WI
May 23, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
Manager was extremely rude. Would not allow cancellation for a large event that was cancelled last minute due to extreme weather. Said they don't need clients from soccer tournaments because they have many others.
Family Traveling with Teens
Norene from Lake Villa, IL
April 26, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The location, it's right next to the University where my son goes. I like that I can walk there and into town.
I don't like where the pool is located. That you have to walk with your swimsuit on pass the banquet hall where people are dressed up for weddings etc.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Glenrock, WY
March 14, 2017
Couple
6.0
Outstanding breakfast!
Rooms are older. Band could be heard all through hotel. Only average cleanliness.
Reviews of Best Western Plus Campus Inn
(1 - 10 of 51 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Campus Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.