Rivertide Suites

Rivertide Suites

Rivertide Suites Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
102 North Holladay
Seaside, OR 97138

Hotel Guest Rating for Rivertide Suites in Seaside

# 3 of 45 hotels in Seaside
Based on 36 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rivertide Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Rivertide Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rivertide Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
April 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bremerton, WA
February 29, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
The accommodations were very good.
The complimentary breakfast was below par.
Verified Hotel Guest from Sammamish, WA
November 30, 2015
10.0
Really like the appliance and utensils provided. We have a kid so from time to time we need to store and warm food for him.
None.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairview, OR
November 11, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The full kitchen and that the bedroom was separate from the living space. Free breakfast was nice too
Didn't like that we had to pay for Internet access
Couple
Charlynn from Battle Ground, VA
August 24, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Christina from Tacoma, WA
July 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Simply amazing we had family in from out of town and the 2bd 2 bath plus the pull put couch and the extra twin bed worked out perfect the kitchen was great the washer and dryer was perfect and we had an amazing view great place for a family
The I e machine was right by the room and had a foul odor. And parking was a nightmare
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Steilacoom, WA
May 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I love staying here! The staff is very friendly and always welcoming!
The pool is very cold even though it is advertised as heated.
Couple
William from Kent, WA
May 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
What a bargain! We got the basic studio and were so impressed with the amenities--I did laundry and took a jacuzzi bath at the same time. Yay! If you do not have a view--no worries--just go to the rooftop and you can sit and enjoy the scenery until 9pm
Family Traveling with Young Children
William from Kent, WA
March 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Nick from Tacoma, WA
February 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
This hotel exceeded my expectations
Wish the pool was bigger

This place was awesome we will definitely stay here again, great location

Reviews of Rivertide Suites
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rivertide Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.