Rivertide Suites

Rivertide Suites in Seaside

Rivertide Suites

Rivertide Suites Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
102 North Holladay
Seaside, OR 97138

Hotel Guest Rating for Rivertide Suites in Seaside

# 3 of 23 hotels in Seaside
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rivertide Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Rivertide Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rivertide Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Nancy from Vancouver, WA
July 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
Newer, centrally located. The staff are great. We love the social hour.
No.

We just stayed there for the third time. We have stayed in a studio, and a two bedroom suite. The kitchen in the suite was awesome. No matter what size room, it is always clean and comfortable. Usually we have stayed at hotels right on the boardwalk overlooking the ocean. Rivertide is further back, overlooking the river, and is much quieter. We will only stay here now!

Couple
Heidi from Garland, UT
June 16, 2014
Couple
8.0
Staff tried to give us a room that was a downgrade. We had to push and look up what kind of room we ordered. We wanted a room riverfront and spa. They gave us a street view and a handicapped bathroom. Then tried charging us for an upgrade.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Deanna from Lakewood, WA
April 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The hotel staff and the room itself were my favorite part of the stay. Upon entering the hotel lobby, I was greated by two clerks that were smiling and helpful to one another. They made a great team and made their place of employment seem enjoyable.
The dog walking area was very soggy and others had not cleaned up after their dogs went so I wish it hadn't been as muddy for the carpet sake and other people's dog poop was not appreciated since we are fastidious about picking up ours.

The breakfast time is pretty hectic and at times people were either waiting for a place to sit or someone had just gotten up and the table was dirty and or needed to be cleaned. The food was pretty good, pretty good healthy choices and the fruit was fresh. It was nice to see no sweets like doughnuts and danishes.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ek from Battle Ground, WA
August 30, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was clean and close to walking distances.
The breakfast area is too small for the hotel, but I also understand they are suites. One elevator for the entire place, they need another one.

We really enjoyed our stay, it was very queit in the hotel and very clean. Kudos to the staff, they were all very nice and I know they all work very hard, because it showed in the cleanliness of the entire building. We would stay again and would recommend it to family and friends.

Couple
Janette from Selah, WA
September 21, 2012
Couple
10.0
Staff was great, afternoon reception was exceptional.
Elevator was slow. Pool didn't look inviting, was working on it.

I loved this hotel. Will definitely stay here again. The price was affordable. Love the condo feel of it.

Couple
Tin from Lynnwood, WA
July 16, 2012
Couple
4.0
Location.
Chair and sofa smell bad.

It was just not clean and had a bad smell.

Couple
Marie And Marc from Denver, NC
July 9, 2012
Couple
4.0
In room laundry unit and well appointed kitchen
Lacking in cleanliness

This was in the middle of tourist mecca. Good for you if you like that sort of thing. Just was not our "cup of tea".

Family Traveling with Young Children
Momoffive from Portland, OR
July 8, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Friendly staff, very clean, amazing fireworks view for the 4th of July.
Breakfast was limited and was not refilled until it was completely empty.
Couple
Steve from Bremen, IN
July 6, 2012
Couple
9.0
The room was great. Excellent parking. Good location.
$10 charge for wifi. Breakfast was fair.

We were thrilled with our room in every way. Hotel policy of keeping noise down after 10pm is very good. We would be pleased to stay here again.

Senior Travelers
Sandra from Portland, OR
July 3, 2012
Senior Travelers
10.0
Helpful and
friendly staff.

Nice room, excellent location, and great staff.

Reviews of Rivertide Suites
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rivertide Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg