Rivertide Suites

Rivertide Suites

Rivertide Suites Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
102 North Holladay
Seaside, OR 97138

Hotel Guest Rating for Rivertide Suites in Seaside

# 2 of 24 hotels in Seaside
Based on 29 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rivertide Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Rivertide Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rivertide Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Steilacoom, WA
May 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I love staying here! The staff is very friendly and always welcoming!
The pool is very cold even though it is advertised as heated.
Couple
William from Kent, WA
May 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
What a bargain! We got the basic studio and were so impressed with the amenities--I did laundry and took a jacuzzi bath at the same time. Yay! If you do not have a view--no worries--just go to the rooftop and you can sit and enjoy the scenery until 9pm
Family Traveling with Young Children
William from Kent, WA
March 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Nick from Tacoma, WA
February 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
This hotel exceeded my expectations
Wish the pool was bigger

This place was awesome we will definitely stay here again, great location

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Mill, SC
September 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room was immaculate with lots of lighting, space for comfort, and space for luggage. Bed was comfy. The suite had a luxurious, over sized bath tub with jets. The tub was lined in marble and all of the fixtures were solid metals. Plus had washer/drye
Unfortunately, there was construction noise across the street, but that nothing to do with the hotel.

Staff was very courteous. The room was clean, and felt like a nice apartment. A steal of a deal!

Couple
Nancy from Vancouver, WA
July 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
Newer, centrally located. The staff are great. We love the social hour.
No.

We just stayed there for the third time. We have stayed in a studio, and a two bedroom suite. The kitchen in the suite was awesome. No matter what size room, it is always clean and comfortable. Usually we have stayed at hotels right on the boardwalk overlooking the ocean. Rivertide is further back, overlooking the river, and is much quieter. We will only stay here now!

Couple
Heidi from Garland, UT
June 16, 2014
Couple
8.0
Staff tried to give us a room that was a downgrade. We had to push and look up what kind of room we ordered. We wanted a room riverfront and spa. They gave us a street view and a handicapped bathroom. Then tried charging us for an upgrade.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Deanna from Lakewood, WA
April 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The hotel staff and the room itself were my favorite part of the stay. Upon entering the hotel lobby, I was greated by two clerks that were smiling and helpful to one another. They made a great team and made their place of employment seem enjoyable.
The dog walking area was very soggy and others had not cleaned up after their dogs went so I wish it hadn't been as muddy for the carpet sake and other people's dog poop was not appreciated since we are fastidious about picking up ours.

The breakfast time is pretty hectic and at times people were either waiting for a place to sit or someone had just gotten up and the table was dirty and or needed to be cleaned. The food was pretty good, pretty good healthy choices and the fruit was fresh. It was nice to see no sweets like doughnuts and danishes.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ek from Battle Ground, WA
August 30, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was clean and close to walking distances.
The breakfast area is too small for the hotel, but I also understand they are suites. One elevator for the entire place, they need another one.

We really enjoyed our stay, it was very queit in the hotel and very clean. Kudos to the staff, they were all very nice and I know they all work very hard, because it showed in the cleanliness of the entire building. We would stay again and would recommend it to family and friends.

Couple
Janette from Selah, WA
September 21, 2012
Couple
10.0
Staff was great, afternoon reception was exceptional.
Elevator was slow. Pool didn't look inviting, was working on it.

I loved this hotel. Will definitely stay here again. The price was affordable. Love the condo feel of it.

Reviews of Rivertide Suites
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rivertide Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.