Riverside Resort And Conference Centre

Riverside Resort And Conference Centre in Kingsclear

Riverside Resort And Conference Centre

Riverside Resort And Conference Centre Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
35 Mactaquac Road
Mouth Of Keswick, NB E3E 1L2

Hotel Guest Rating for Riverside Resort And Conference Centre in Kingsclear

# 1 of 2 hotels in Kingsclear
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Riverside Resort And Conference Centre
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Riverside Resort And Conference Centre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Riverside Resort And Conference Centre

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fall River, MA
September 10, 2014
Couple
3.0
It was close to the family members that we were visiting.
This hotel is in desperate need of updating, everything is old and tired.

The breakfast was just fair and very over priced. No air conditioning in the common areas.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Florenceville-Bristol, Canada
August 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Michael from Grand Falls, Canada
August 7, 2013
Couple
9.0
We love the dock on the river. We really like the whole place.
It needs some paint, it makes it look rundown. The food is about a 5/10.

The hotel is a real gem, the grounds are beautiful, the building is nice, the staff are friendly. We have gone there for our anniversary for the past 3 and it has needed paint outside and in. It wouldn't take much to make it shine. There is an indoor pool and hot tub, its great for weddings. The food is just ok.

Senior Travelers
Stanley from Owls Head, ME
October 10, 2012
Senior Travelers
8.0
Beautiful spot, very quiet.
Just had to ask for enough towels, toilet paper, coffee packets and no tissues in room (popcorn under bed).
Couple
Mike from North River, Canada
February 22, 2012
Couple
5.0
The hotel staff was accommodating, and the room was clean.
The water was not good to drink, the beds mediocre at best, and the hotel was distant from everything.
Couple
Natacha from Tide Head, Canada
September 7, 2011
Couple
Someone actually walked into our room. We don't know how it happened but their key opened our door and we were quite shocked.

The room was clean and linens were sparkling white. The decor was a little outdated but nice overall. The staff was very friendly and when we requested an extra pillow it only took a couple of minutes for it to be at our door.

Couple
Brenda from North Vancouver, Canada
August 17, 2011
Couple
6.0
The staff were really friendly
This place is seriously dated, and needs a facelift. We arrived in the dark and so were not immediately aware of the dinginess.

This place could be a first rate hotel with a little TLC. Location and staff wonderful.

Solo Traveler
Esther from Vernon, CT
December 1, 2010
Solo Traveler
10.0
The lobby was gorgeous, the view amazing, & the food wonderful.
No outlets in the room and WiFi was sketchy - but I never asked about the WiFi so it might have needed to be turned on.

Very beautiful. The surroundings were gorgeous (even in the winter). The staff was extremely friendly and helped right away with anything you asked. The restaurant was good quality and quantity of food and a decent price. Enjoyed my stay very much!

Couple
Cyan from Markham, Canada
October 13, 2010
Couple
6.0
It's a nice little get away place to stay at. It's not far from the city.
The dinning room was under staffed therefore it lacked service and 2 out of 4 meals were returned and not filled.

The hotel is a nice place to stay. The staff was very friendly. Even though we had some hicups, we'd stay there again.

Couple
Al from Orangeville, Canada
October 7, 2010
Couple
3.0
Price
Location hard to find.

Restaurant not open. Water not potable so offered bottled water. Although I knew ahead of time, for the price a continental breakfast should have been included.

Reviews of Riverside Resort And Conference Centre
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Riverside Resort And Conference Centre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg