Riverside Marriott

Riverside Marriott in Riverside

Riverside Marriott

Riverside Marriott Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
3400 Market Street
Riverside, CA 92501

Hotel Guest Rating for Riverside Marriott in Riverside

# 3 of 22 hotels in Riverside
Based on 182 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Riverside Marriott
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Riverside Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Riverside Marriott

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Baynes from Bakersfield, CA
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Good location. Friendly staff. Nice swimming pool and jacuzzi. Worked very well for our family.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fresno, CA
July 21, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
not much
I did not like the amenities. We arrived at the hotel at 4:30 am from a long trip and the hotel could not check us in until 25 minutes later Very inconvenient! Then we requested a late check-out when we arrived and the staff woke us up numerous times
Verified Hotel Guest from San Bernardino, CA
July 20, 2014
9.0
Front desk team from check in thru check out was 5 star. Room service excellent. Wonderful experience.
No
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Calabasas, CA
June 29, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Location was great - right downtown on Market Street; room with 2 doubles was clean; renovated with updated linens and design.
We checked in late and there was no where to eat (everything was closed); staff was mixed - some friendly and some not friendly at all. Parking was an additional charge of $ 10.

Nice Marriott property right across from convention center; within walking distance of Mission Inn and the pedestrian walkway. Room was clean and linens/design was updated.

Couple
Andre from Vallejo, CA
May 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
The house keeping
The parking

It a very nice place to stay

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Rafael, CA
April 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Black out curtains were hard to find. Missed them completely the first night.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Victorville, CA
April 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff were all very well trained and exhibited excellent guest service.
The length of time it took to receive our food.
Solo Traveler
Linda from Greensboro, NC
March 31, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location was perfect for my purpose.
No

Staff were friendly and informative.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenfield, CA
March 25, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Deisy from Montclair, CA
March 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
The bed it was very good , great customer service , very clean room and definetly we coming back , thank you marriot
Yes that we have to leave :(
Reviews of Riverside Marriott
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Riverside Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg