Riverbend Inn Post Falls

Riverbend Inn Post Falls in Post Falls

Riverbend Inn Post Falls

Riverbend Inn Post Falls Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
4100 W. Riverbend Ave.
Post Falls, ID 83854

Hotel Guest Rating for Riverbend Inn Post Falls in Post Falls

# 5 of 7 hotels in Post Falls
Based on 136 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Riverbend Inn Post Falls
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Riverbend Inn Post Falls
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Riverbend Inn Post Falls

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Puyallup, WA
September 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
We only needed it to sleep.the pool and hot tub were a bonus.Night staff very accomodating.Day staff we didn't really deal with.Brkfast was "ok".Perfect for a quick meal on the way out of town.We'd probably not stay again as we found hotels closer toSWood
the smell. musty odor when first walk in door.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Samantha from Tacoma, WA
September 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was very clean. Housekeeping awesome! I would go back for the price.
Didn't have refrigerator or microwave in room. Needs TVs to be upgraded to flat screens. Has an old smell to it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lawny from Reddeer, Canada
August 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Price
Staff unfriendly

Went to check in showed up at around 205 pm after driving 9hours . The parking lot was empty. The women at the front desk just said check in at 3 come back then didn't even look to see if the rooms were ready. So if u go there don't expect to come early at all because she will not allow u in until 3. Not good for my kids that wanted to go to the pool when it was so hot out.

Family Traveling with Teens
George from Cranbrook, Canada
August 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
it was a good location
staff,room,noise,pool was closed

this was not as nice as a couple of 1 star hotels in the area no way it is a 2 star

Couple
Mary Ann from Ashton, ID
August 23, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Deborah from Winger, MN
August 21, 2014
10.0
we have stayed there before but the last two times have been great
there was nothing we didnt like this time.

the location is easy on and iff the interstate.the breakfast wqs great.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eden, ID
August 7, 2014
Couple
5.0
Close to freeway.
Really needs to be updated and it was very noisy. The breakfast was minimal. This hotel is ok for 1 night .
Group Traveler
Stanley from Delta, Canada
August 4, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Dwane from Silverlake, WA
August 3, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Sharon from Des Moines, WA
July 16, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Riverbend Inn Post Falls
(1 - 10 of 75 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Riverbend Inn Post Falls
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg