Riverbend Inn Post Falls

Riverbend Inn Post Falls in Post Falls

Riverbend Inn Post Falls

Riverbend Inn Post Falls Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
4100 W. Riverbend Ave.
Post Falls, ID 83854

Hotel Guest Rating for Riverbend Inn Post Falls in Post Falls

# 5 of 7 hotels in Post Falls
Based on 150 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Riverbend Inn Post Falls
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Riverbend Inn Post Falls
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Riverbend Inn Post Falls

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Lewiston, ID
February 24, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
Friendly staff.
Hard to put a hard boiled egg on sausage muffin.
Solo Traveler
Rachel from Lynnwood, WA
February 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
The hair dryer was really handy, and the little lotion. It was comfortable and clean.
2in1 shampoo conditioner is almost not worth using. Not great on the hair.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Blackfoot, ID
February 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It was clean, near a few good food options and the highway. Very helpful staff, fridges in front office, good breakfast: biscuits, gravy, eggs, sausage, yogurt, oatmeal, good juice. Plenty of space in our queen room.
The building was a little older, but they took good care of it. The side entrance was locked at night, no fridge or microwave in our room, but I hear they have them in some rooms.
Business Traveler
R from Crestline, CA
October 27, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Location and price. Rooms are pretty decent for price.
Needs major updating and overhauling. Everything is old. Breakfast is a joke as is the spa and workout area.

Good locstion and price. It's a place to sleep. If that's what you need then go for it. If you are looking for a vacation stay- this isn't it. I got the feeling people were staying there long term - like a mom and pop extended stay America.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Castlegar, Canada
October 12, 2014
Couple
2.0
The rooms were very basic and not at all appealing. There was a very strong odor in the first room we were given. The second one was slightly better only because they had masked the odor. The Inn is in desperate need of a Reno. Poor lighting as well.
Solo Traveler
Tyna from Rathdrum, ID
October 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
The Price
You could only use the main door. I prefer to use the back & side doors when available rather than having to walk past everybody and everything when going to my room. Here the doors were there to be used, but they lock them to prevent them from being used

Friendly staff & they had a good breakfast for a hotel this inexpensive. Overall I was very pleased. EXTREMELY QUITE there!!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Spokane, WA
October 9, 2014
Couple
5.0
it was warm, and dry.
the assortment of yogurt was lime for 4 days sad and biscuits and gravy well their isn't any and we checked out the breakfast at different times and no they do not have coffee all day.

the bed sheets were dirty this was our 30th wedding anniversary we will probable not ever bother staying in a motel again it was that bad. we are so saddened by the experience. please don't tell people that its o k its not.

Verified Hotel Guest from Naches, WA
October 9, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Manhattan, MT
October 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
It wasn't very clean, it was outdated, the breakfast was laughable. The staff were lazy and self occupied. The hot tub was broken & the pool was closed.
Couple
Kevin from Vlaardingen, CA
October 3, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Riverbend Inn Post Falls
(1 - 10 of 79 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Riverbend Inn Post Falls
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg