Riverbend Inn Post Falls

Riverbend Inn Post Falls

Riverbend Inn Post Falls Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
4100 W. Riverbend Ave.
Post Falls, ID 83854

Hotel Guest Rating for Riverbend Inn Post Falls in Post Falls

# 5 of 7 hotels in Post Falls
Based on 169 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Riverbend Inn Post Falls
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Riverbend Inn Post Falls
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Riverbend Inn Post Falls

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wenatchee, WA
July 31, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
This hotel is dirty. Stains on the carpets I. The rooms and hallways. It's smells bad. They have never been updated since at least the early 90's. The tv was old school and they picture was gping out. This hotel is definitely should be 1 star.
Group Traveler
Jeff from Vancouver, WA
July 31, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Nothing
Verified Hotel Guest from Anchorage, AK
July 28, 2015
clean room food near bye
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
May 25, 2015
Couple
6.0
Swimming pool was nice and sunny
Could not pick up internet from room only in lobby
Couple
Jennifer from Priest River, ID
May 8, 2015
Couple
7.0
Our room was clean, had a very comfortable bed, basic amenities and it was quiet. The staff was friendly and accommodating. Decent TV and good stations available. Easy access to freeway.
Solo Traveler
Larry from Monroe, WA
May 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
The hotel staff was so helpful and kind. The breakfast choices was amazing!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kalispell, MT
April 28, 2015
Couple
7.0
Hotel was clean. Price was good for the room.
The breakfast was very basic.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mill Creek, WA
April 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Convenient location, friendly staff, clean well-equipped rooms, great value
Group Traveler
Lisa from Lake Stevens, WA
March 24, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Very friendly staff - on the phone and in person. Very professional. Great value hotel. Quiet and perfectly located. We will stay there again when we come back that way. Breakfast offered protein - a plus! and the coffee was good too.
The mattresses are hard. And I like a firm mattress, but that was hard. Would love to see them offer a pet friendly room, as we would love to return but often we travel with our little dog (not on this trip).
Solo Traveler
Brooks from College Place, WA
March 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
The price and the room.
This hotel should not be rated as a 2 Star Hotel. It should be rated as a 1 Star Hotel. Many of the people staying there are not the type of people you want to be in the next room.
Reviews of Riverbend Inn Post Falls
(1 - 10 of 83 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Riverbend Inn Post Falls
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.