Riverbend Inn Post Falls

Riverbend Inn Post Falls in Post Falls

Riverbend Inn Post Falls

Riverbend Inn Post Falls Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
4100 W. Riverbend Ave.
Post Falls, ID 83854

Hotel Guest Rating for Riverbend Inn Post Falls in Post Falls

# 5 of 7 hotels in Post Falls
Based on 143 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Riverbend Inn Post Falls
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Riverbend Inn Post Falls
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Riverbend Inn Post Falls

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Castlegar, Canada
October 12, 2014
Couple
2.0
The rooms were very basic and not at all appealing. There was a very strong odor in the first room we were given. The second one was slightly better only because they had masked the odor. The Inn is in desperate need of a Reno. Poor lighting as well.
Solo Traveler
Tyna from Rathdrum, ID
October 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
The Price
You could only use the main door. I prefer to use the back & side doors when available rather than having to walk past everybody and everything when going to my room. Here the doors were there to be used, but they lock them to prevent them from being used

Friendly staff & they had a good breakfast for a hotel this inexpensive. Overall I was very pleased. EXTREMELY QUITE there!!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Spokane, WA
October 9, 2014
Couple
5.0
it was warm, and dry.
the assortment of yogurt was lime for 4 days sad and biscuits and gravy well their isn't any and we checked out the breakfast at different times and no they do not have coffee all day.

the bed sheets were dirty this was our 30th wedding anniversary we will probable not ever bother staying in a motel again it was that bad. we are so saddened by the experience. please don't tell people that its o k its not.

Verified Hotel Guest from Naches, WA
October 9, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Manhattan, MT
October 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
It wasn't very clean, it was outdated, the breakfast was laughable. The staff were lazy and self occupied. The hot tub was broken & the pool was closed.
Couple
Kevin from Vlaardingen, CA
October 3, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Michael from Post Falls, ID
September 23, 2014
9.0
Great breakfast, friendly staff.
Not this time.

Great location and price..

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Puyallup, WA
September 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
We only needed it to sleep.the pool and hot tub were a bonus.Night staff very accomodating.Day staff we didn't really deal with.Brkfast was "ok".Perfect for a quick meal on the way out of town.We'd probably not stay again as we found hotels closer toSWood
the smell. musty odor when first walk in door.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Samantha from Tacoma, WA
September 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was very clean. Housekeeping awesome! I would go back for the price.
Didn't have refrigerator or microwave in room. Needs TVs to be upgraded to flat screens. Has an old smell to it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lawny from Reddeer, Canada
August 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Price
Staff unfriendly

Went to check in showed up at around 205 pm after driving 9hours . The parking lot was empty. The women at the front desk just said check in at 3 come back then didn't even look to see if the rooms were ready. So if u go there don't expect to come early at all because she will not allow u in until 3. Not good for my kids that wanted to go to the pool when it was so hot out.

Reviews of Riverbend Inn Post Falls
(1 - 10 of 78 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Riverbend Inn Post Falls
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg