Riverbend Inn Post Falls

Riverbend Inn Post Falls

Riverbend Inn Post Falls Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
4100 W. Riverbend Ave.
Post Falls, ID 83854

Hotel Guest Rating for Riverbend Inn Post Falls in Post Falls

# 5 of 7 hotels in Post Falls
Based on 166 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Riverbend Inn Post Falls
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Riverbend Inn Post Falls
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Riverbend Inn Post Falls

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
May 25, 2015
Couple
6.0
Swimming pool was nice and sunny
Could not pick up internet from room only in lobby
Couple
Jennifer from Priest River, ID
May 8, 2015
Couple
7.0
Our room was clean, had a very comfortable bed, basic amenities and it was quiet. The staff was friendly and accommodating. Decent TV and good stations available. Easy access to freeway.
Solo Traveler
Larry from Monroe, WA
May 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
The hotel staff was so helpful and kind. The breakfast choices was amazing!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kalispell, MT
April 28, 2015
Couple
7.0
Hotel was clean. Price was good for the room.
The breakfast was very basic.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mill Creek, WA
April 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Convenient location, friendly staff, clean well-equipped rooms, great value
Group Traveler
Lisa from Lake Stevens, WA
March 24, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Very friendly staff - on the phone and in person. Very professional. Great value hotel. Quiet and perfectly located. We will stay there again when we come back that way. Breakfast offered protein - a plus! and the coffee was good too.
The mattresses are hard. And I like a firm mattress, but that was hard. Would love to see them offer a pet friendly room, as we would love to return but often we travel with our little dog (not on this trip).
Solo Traveler
Brooks from College Place, WA
March 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
The price and the room.
This hotel should not be rated as a 2 Star Hotel. It should be rated as a 1 Star Hotel. Many of the people staying there are not the type of people you want to be in the next room.
George from Poulsbo, WA
March 17, 2015
7.0
Location,easy access,friendly clean.
No where on thier web site does it say "NO PETS". I specificly looked . When I arrived there was a short form detailing the no pet policy and the recercustions for violating it. I have a small dog,non allergy{fur,not hair} Who had to stay in the car all

day when I was at my event and all night when i was inside. had I known I would have stayed someplace else. other than the pet situation all was fine.

Group Traveler
George from Poulsbo, WA
March 16, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
easy to get in to and out. Close to freeway yet no noise. Friendly staff.
When i arrived there was a policy statement to fill out. It was about "No Pets". I checked the hotel web site and found nothing of this policy. Consequently my small dog{5 pounds,hypo-alergenic} had to stay out side in the cold all night as well as all da
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Great Falls, MT
March 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
The coffee in the lobby and the price. The dirt was complimentary
Dirty carpets bedding smelled like bleach (that was probably a good thing) cold ineffective and noisy wall heater. Did not shower or use the spa
Reviews of Riverbend Inn Post Falls
(1 - 10 of 87 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Riverbend Inn Post Falls
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.