Riverbend Inn Post Falls

Riverbend Inn Post Falls in Post Falls

Riverbend Inn Post Falls

Riverbend Inn Post Falls Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
4100 W. Riverbend Ave.
Post Falls, ID 83854

Hotel Guest Rating for Riverbend Inn Post Falls in Post Falls

# 5 of 7 hotels in Post Falls
Based on 126 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Riverbend Inn Post Falls
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Riverbend Inn Post Falls
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Riverbend Inn Post Falls

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Sharon from Des Moines, WA
July 16, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jerry from Kaysville, UT
July 15, 2014
Couple
5.0
Great location for us
Room did it's job got us a nights sleep but that's about it pretty run down

Stay for the location don't try to come before 3:00 not very accomadating and go somewhere else for breakfast but if you just need a place to crash this ok

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Wahkiacus, WA
July 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Got to stay in the same room for both nights even tho I booked them a couple of days apart.
No
Senior Travelers
John from Glendale, AZ
July 13, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Manhattan, KS
July 3, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
Not much.
Staff was for the most part was unfriendly. Bathroom fixtures were poor.

I wouldn't recommend it to anybody. I think you should remove it from your list.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Weiser, ID
June 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The pool was nice and warm. The breakfast was ok.
The pillows were paper thin and I was told that all the extras were given out. Maybe if you give out your extra pillows all the time that might be a sign that your pillows suck! The beds were incredibly uncomfortable. The whole place smells like smoke.

I guess you get what you pay for. When I selected that I was willing to stay at a two star hotel I was expecting the quality of the chains in the two star hotel category (comfort inn, Ramada inn, Holiday Inn, etc) This hotel was worse than Motel 6 except for the pool and breakfast.

Group Traveler
Ferrial from Kalispell, MT
June 18, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
The night staff was polite.
The manager & maintenance man were very rude. The a/c didn't work in the room. The window had no screen. So you just sweat to death. There were bugs in the room. The toliet paper holder was broken, so the TP kept ending up on the floor. It was nasty.

The halls smelled bad. When I checked in there were 2 towels and 1 wash cloth. I guess we are suppose to share. The motel was very noisy in the middle of the night.

Business Traveler
Richard from Cornville, AZ
June 10, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
location, value for price, good breakfast.

clean, convenient parking, friendly front desk people

Tara from Lewiston, ID
June 9, 2014
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
She-Nam from Bothell, WA
June 4, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Riverbend Inn Post Falls
(1 - 10 of 74 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Riverbend Inn Post Falls
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg