River Terrace Resort And Convention

River Terrace Resort And Convention

River Terrace Resort And Convention Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
240 River Road
Gatlinburg, TN 37738

Hotel Guest Rating for River Terrace Resort And Convention in Gatlinburg

# 15 of 58 hotels in Gatlinburg
Based on 405 reviews from guests who stayed at the
River Terrace Resort And Convention
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the River Terrace Resort And Convention
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the River Terrace Resort And Convention

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Helen from Savage, MN
May 15, 2017
Couple
6.0
Location is fantastic. The views are beautiful. The staff is great. Nice bar and good food.
The beds are in very bad shape. Sagging mattresses, with springs pocking you in the back. I ended up asking for extra pillows and slept on top of a row of pillows.
Couple
Joseph from Chattanooga, TN
May 9, 2017
Couple
10.0
We love it here and always return, especially in the winter
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nishanth from Glen Allen, VA
April 20, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location was very convenient in the heart of the town just next to the aquarium. The price was very reasonable and was very good value for the money. The room was spacious and clean with a balcony with a very good view.
The bath room was small and the bath tub was very narrow and was in a downward slope, probably for the water to clear out easier but it was a little dangerous as it was easy for a person to slip and fall. I hope the management can do some thing about it.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hays, NC
April 10, 2017
Group Traveler
8.0
Great location for walking through the main street of Gatlinburg and visiting Ripley's Aquarium.
Cleanliness good mattress too hard for me ok for mom. Late night staff not very helpful hot tub in the next room overflowed into our room and wet the floor. Had to finally put a towel down to dry, block the joining door just in case so we could go to bed.
Couple
Johnny from Concord, AR
April 9, 2017
Couple
9.0
Location
Heater fan made a noise twice during the night.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hamilton, OH
February 22, 2017
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Memphis, TN
February 14, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great location and beautiful city and mountain views.
The front desk gave me information for how to purchase discount tickets for local attractions but no one was ever available at the concierge desk for me to buy the discounted tickets.
Couple
James from Tallahassee, FL
February 14, 2017
Couple
8.0
clean & great location
Heather from Frankfort, KY
February 14, 2017
10.0
The location was wonderful
It was not similar to the hotels it said it would be similar to
Couple
Brandi from Sophia, NC
February 13, 2017
Couple
10.0
It was very clean, and close to many attractions
No
Reviews of River Terrace Resort And Convention
(1 - 10 of 140 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the River Terrace Resort And Convention
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.