River Rock Lodge

River Rock Lodge in Gallatin Gateway

River Rock Lodge

River Rock Lodge Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
88 Big Pine Drive
Big Sky, MT 59716

Hotel Guest Rating for River Rock Lodge in Gallatin Gateway

# 4 of 15 hotels in Gallatin Gateway
Based on 9 reviews from guests who stayed at the
River Rock Lodge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the River Rock Lodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the River Rock Lodge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Luhong from Seattle, WA
September 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Stevenson Ranch, CA
June 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It is one of the best hotels I've ever stayed. The lobby is gorgeous as well as the room itself. We had the best night among our 10 days trip, not even to mention good selections of breakfast.
Wifi works most of the time but the connection dropped a couple of times.
Group Traveler
Rebecca from Salt Lake City, UT
September 8, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
The lodge-type lobby, the convenient location to the farmer's market and restaurants, the clean and spacious room, the helpful staff
There was water damage in our bathroom. It had been patched. It was on the wall and the ceiling. The desk chair in the bedroom was uncomfortable.

I would highly recommend it.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mt Holly Springs, PA
August 21, 2013
Couple
9.0

Nice hotel. Would stay there again. Their free breakfast is the only thing that needs to be improved

Family Traveling with Young Children
Zain from Diamond Bar, CA
July 10, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location is fantastic around the Galatians Mountains and close to all the convenient store.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michelle from Maple Grove, MN
July 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
good location, walking distance to restaurants, we drove from Yellowstone as did many others who stayed at the hotel
Breakfast was skimppy

Worked for us. We couldn't find a place to stay in Yellowstone and this was about an hour away. Cute little town.

Senior Travelers
Strve from Sylva, NC
August 26, 2012
Senior Travelers
10.0
the hotel staff were very friendly and the decor of the lodge was very nice.

No ear

Reviews of River Rock Lodge
(1 - 7 of 7 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the River Rock Lodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Gallatin Gateway
Most Popular Romantic Hotels in Gallatin Gateway
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Gallatin Gateway
dg