River Rock Casino Resort & the Hotel at River Rock

River Rock Casino Resort & the Hotel at River Rock

River Rock Casino Resort & the Hotel at River Rock Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
8811 River Road
Richmond, BC V6X 3P8

Hotel Guest Rating for River Rock Casino Resort & the Hotel at River Rock in Richmond

# 1 of 31 hotels in Richmond
Based on 178 reviews from guests who stayed at the
River Rock Casino Resort & the Hotel at River Rock
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the River Rock Casino Resort & the Hotel at River Rock
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the River Rock Casino Resort & the Hotel at River Rock

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Ron from Victoria, Canada
March 10, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Love the pool is open so late. Great food in the hotel and convenience store. Very nice hotel would def stay again. One of the best showers I have ever had in a hotel. Water pressure was great, shower curtain stayed in the shower.
Front desk clerk wasn't super friendly. Very matter of fact.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
February 25, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kitimat, Canada
February 15, 2017
Couple
7.0
The location, the bed, the washroom, the pool area.
There never seemed enough hot water, it was just lukewarm. The food prices were very very high, and the food wasn't that great. This is a nice hotel but overpriced because of the casino area. We are not gamblers, so that did not interest us.
Couple
Rose from Langley, Canada
February 14, 2017
Couple
9.0
This hotel is very clean and quiet. I always feel comfortable and relaxed when I stay here.
I took my room card out of the card reader for the lights when I went to bed and therefore the plug by the bedside table did not work and therefore my husband had to sleep without his CPAP machine that night...and my phone did not get charged.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oshawa, Canada
February 10, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0
Staff.
No early morning breakfast options. All casino restaurants only and they do not open until 6:30.
Couple
Randy from Surrey, Canada
December 20, 2016
Couple
8.0
If I won in the casino. That would have been best. But overall it was a good time. It was my 43rd birthday and will go back many times.
No
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
October 18, 2016
Business Traveler
3.0
One skytrain station away there is a large Asian grocer with lots of fruit, veggies and prepared foods at excellent prices.
The wifi is awful ...essentially non-existent. The toilet paper is course. The TV is mostly all cable sports. The walls are very thin. the food is not very good and dreadfully over priced.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vernon, Canada
October 13, 2016
Couple
8.0
We loved the buffet dinner. We noticed there were less selection on the salad bar as compared to previous years. Overall it was still good and worth the money we paid.
no
Couple
Vanese from Lakeview, OH
October 11, 2016
Couple
9.0
Courteous staff. Located close to airport.
The room was next to a train station. Train noise kept me awake.
Group Traveler
Bonnie from Mount Vernon, WA
October 9, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
Beds were clean crisp and comfy.
Pillows not comfortable for me.
Reviews of River Rock Casino Resort & the Hotel at River Rock
(1 - 10 of 99 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the River Rock Casino Resort & the Hotel at River Rock
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.